EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what OzarkWoman had to say about EasyDigging.com

OzarkWoman | AR, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2018

This purchase was the second I've made from ED. I also purchased tools for volunteer use at a nearby state park's heritage garden late last year. ED specializes in good quality, sturdy merchandise, including the Hisco brand, which is what this short-handled spade is. Sometimes ED tools are a bit pricy, but in gardening you very often get what you pay for. In 40 years of home gardening, I've learned to buy tools that will stand up to hard use. Otherwise you end up having to buy tools more often to replace ones that aren't up to the challenge, and over time spend far more money.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 24 May 2019

My grub hoe is great. Makes removing weeds easier than with my old hoe. I would recommend this product.

5 Stars

Laurie M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The tool was easy to assemble. I've used it to weed my garden. Although I was surprised by how heavy it is that makes the weeding easier. My lightweight hoe used to just rebound off hard west Texas dirt. This one digs right in.

5 Stars

Stan - ME - United States 27 Mar 2019

Great experience. Love my new tool. I am 6'3" and truly love the longer handle.

5 Stars

Jeremy - TN - United States 9 Mar 2019

Love y'all. I always mention you in my workshops and lectures.

5 Stars

jim - NC - United States 21 Feb 2019

the shopping experience, delivery, and product quality all were excellent - I just wish I knew ahead of time that I would have to assemble the separate pieces that would be arriving... thought I was getting fully assembled products... maybe I overlooked this info on the website? It wasn't a showstopper, it just delayed my project a few days because I needed to set-up an assembly area to do the assembly correctly. Overall still very satisfied.

5 Stars

Heath - TX - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent tools. Thank you

5 Stars

TOM - CA - United States 17 Dec 2018

LOVED BOTH HOES. MY NEIGHBORS SAID MINE WERE BETTER THAN HIS.

THANKS MUCH

5 Stars

Dennis - CT - United States 16 Oct 2018

I bought both the pick ax and the 6 inch hoe. Both were very well made and durable. I used the pick ax to break up the dirt and then used the 6 inch hoe to scrape out trench. Worked great!

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

Laura - TN - United States 22 Sep 2018

My new Grub Hoe is so easy to use, it's almost like cheating.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019