EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what J B. had to say about EasyDigging.com

J B. | NC, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2018

Love the Hoss Wheel Hoe. Perfect tool to help keep the garden clean. Will be ordering more attachments soon.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

B T. - UT - United States 22 May 2019

Easy Digging was the only website offering a grub hoe at a reasonable price with shipping. Great tool and just what I needed to landscape the parts of my yard I am looking to change. My shipment even came a few days early.

5 Stars

A M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The product are very good!! I bought a digging 6' hoe that works very fine.

5 Stars

Ross H. - MD - United States 22 May 2019

I have used both hoes for breaking existing lawn into beds for vegetables and for small areas less than 100 square feet they are both practical and efficient.

5 Stars

Melvon G. - CA - United States 15 Mar 2019

I have purchased several of your tools and am very happy with the quality and durability, They are great for weeding and digging. Price is reasonable for great usable tools. Fast shipment and excellent service.

5 Stars

jim - NC - United States 21 Feb 2019

the shopping experience, delivery, and product quality all were excellent - I just wish I knew ahead of time that I would have to assemble the separate pieces that would be arriving... thought I was getting fully assembled products... maybe I overlooked this info on the website? It wasn't a showstopper, it just delayed my project a few days because I needed to set-up an assembly area to do the assembly correctly. Overall still very satisfied.

5 Stars

Bob 14 Feb 2019

I bought my hoe after seeing one in a rice field in Vietnam. The ground is still frozen in Wisconsin but it looks like a great value.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

Hi Greg,
Maybe I made a mistake and ordered the handle unfinished? But having it unfinished for me was a big inconvenience. Otherwise I really like all your tools.
Thank you
Steve Fonken

5 Stars

Scott - OR - United States 17 Dec 2018

Works great. Makes a very pesky job much easier.

5 Stars

Jill A. 17 Aug 2018

I was very pleased to find a website for hand tools to do heavy duty digging for our yard remodel. The grub hoes that I purchased (one in each size) have been doing a great job. And the bonus file has been so very useful on all of our tools!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019