EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what David had to say about EasyDigging.com

David | WV, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2018

The Easy Digging grub hoes and picks are the ace for cleaning my culverts and ditches. Here in West Virginia I hit shale a few inches down. My method is the following. I use the 4 inch or 6 inch grub hoes for pulling out leaves and loam. The ditch might require deepening. If I hit hard shale, I will break it up with the spike end of the pick axe, then scoop it out with the grub hoes. If I hit soft shale or clay I break it with the pick mattock.

These tools are all I need to maintain my ditches. They are the most efficient returns on energy of any tool I've used. The stress on my back is minimal; the longer handles make a huge difference. Roughly these Easy Digging tools are 4x more efficient than the junk offered by the hardware stores.

These tools are very well built and take a beating. No need to worry about bending or breaking them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Darren - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great tools. Built to last. Great prices. We have 2 of the double wheel Hoss cultivators in our family now. Keep it up!!

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 18 Nov 2018

I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back.

5 Stars

Shawn C. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

Snowman 21 Jun 2018

I am in 60 years old and I always hated short handle snow shovels, picks etc. I am presently digging a trench for drainage piping, and when I am standing on the top of the ground and digging into the trench, it's a long reach down. My older "normal length" pick is too short. I feel it in my lower back. Now when I am digging in the dirt, or my crab grass patched yard, this tool works GREAT, I love it. I always loved digging in the dirt, and now I love it even more now. Hard packed dirt, rocks etc. are no problem for me. I love my new long handle pick:) I'm glad I bought it, every time I put it in my hands!

5 Stars

Jose L. - CA - United States 20 Jun 2018

My order came as scheduled and in good condition. It is great to have a place to buy great quality gardening tools. Great service!

5 Stars

Let T. - FL - United States 16 May 2018

All the products I have bought so far have made my gardening so much easier. I can accomplish more by working less and let the tool do the extra work. I guess that is why it is called " Easy Digging". Thanks

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019