EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what David had to say about EasyDigging.com

David | WV, United States | Submitted 1 Jul 2018

The Easy Digging grub hoes and picks are the ace for cleaning my culverts and ditches. Here in West Virginia I hit shale a few inches down. My method is the following. I use the 4 inch or 6 inch grub hoes for pulling out leaves and loam. The ditch might require deepening. If I hit hard shale, I will break it up with the spike end of the pick axe, then scoop it out with the grub hoes. If I hit soft shale or clay I break it with the pick mattock.

These tools are all I need to maintain my ditches. They are the most efficient returns on energy of any tool I've used. The stress on my back is minimal; the longer handles make a huge difference. Roughly these Easy Digging tools are 4x more efficient than the junk offered by the hardware stores.

These tools are very well built and take a beating. No need to worry about bending or breaking them.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Dennis - CT - United States 16 Oct 2018

I bought both the pick ax and the 6 inch hoe. Both were very well made and durable. I used the pick ax to break up the dirt and then used the 6 inch hoe to scrape out trench. Worked great!

5 Stars

SCOTT - BC - Canada 17 Sep 2018

This is the best hoe out there! Very, very tough and strong!

5 Stars

Phill R - OH - United States 25 Aug 2018

Saving my money for more easy digging tools

5 Stars

Mike A - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

David - WV - United States 1 Jul 2018

The Easy Digging grub hoes and picks are the ace for cleaning my culverts and ditches. Here in West Virginia I hit shale a few inches down. My method is the following. I use the 4 inch or 6 inch grub hoes for pulling out leaves and loam. The ditch might require deepening. If I hit hard shale, I will break it up with the spike end of the pick axe, then scoop it out with the grub hoes. If I hit soft shale or clay I break it with the pick mattock.

These tools are all I need to maintain my ditches. They are the most efficient returns on energy of any tool I've used. The stress on my back is minimal; the longer handles make a huge difference. Roughly these Easy Digging tools are 4x more efficient than the junk offered by the hardware stores.

These tools are very well built and take a beating. No need to worry about bending or breaking them.

5 Stars

C. G. Moody 19 Jun 2018

The grubbing hoe I purchased from you was a dream to use for moving lots of earth, as compared to a regular garden hoe or a mattock pick.

5 Stars

Richard - WA - United States 16 May 2018

Great product now looking for a single tine cultivator. Varnish on handle was a little ruff but I always remove and use linseed oil on my handles.

5 Stars

Ridge 17 Apr 2018

Very good I am pleased

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018