EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Greene had to say about EasyDigging.com

Greene | AR, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2018

The tools arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. My shovel and hoes are a joy to use!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Wil A. - WI - United States 22 May 2019

Very happy with Easy Digging order and follow
Up.
Not, however, thrilled with the Hoss seeder.
Will keep it and tweak it but it's not worth the money.

5 Stars

Stan - ME - United States 27 Mar 2019

Great experience. Love my new tool. I am 6'3" and truly love the longer handle.

5 Stars

Melvon G. - CA - United States 15 Mar 2019

I have purchased several of your tools and am very happy with the quality and durability, They are great for weeding and digging. Price is reasonable for great usable tools. Fast shipment and excellent service.

5 Stars

Richard - TX - United States 5 Mar 2019

Excellant cleans pipe ditch easily. Love it. Strong and sturdy as advertised.

5 Stars

Bekah - TX - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very personalized service with the ordering process. Love and have used the grub hoe with yard work and with heavy gardening for decades. Keep it sharp. It does all the work for you!

5 Stars

Shawn C. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

Hopeful G. 19 Aug 2018

I probably should have chosen a slightly lighter tool (the big hoe is very well made but heavy.) But nonetheless I admire the quality. Since some assembly is required it would be nice if it were possible to order a shorter stick as opposed to cutting the handle to be an ergonomic length (have a few choices based on a person's height.) I found the directions for attaching the metal part to the wood shaft friendly and easy to follow by the way!

5 Stars

Mark M. - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

Rick 31 Jul 2018

Works great for weeding a large garden

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019