EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Harrison R. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Harrison R. | CA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2018

The grape hoe cut my extensive weeding time by at least 2/3rds! Its traditional and timeless design make weeding a relatively pleasant task. The design of the hoe optimizes slicing weed roots about a 1 to 2 inches below the surface. As always, maintaining a sharp cutting edge really makes mincemeat of those stubborn weeds even in compacted soil. Wish I had known of this particular hoe many years ago! Thoroughly recommend EasyDigging.com and their products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 18 Nov 2018

I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Very fast shipping.

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

SCOTT - BC - Canada 17 Sep 2018

This is the best hoe out there! Very, very tough and strong!

5 Stars

Clyde - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!

5 Stars

Zeus - VA - United States 17 Aug 2018

Got the 6" grub hoe and Chillington fork hoe. They are easy to use and way better than what you'd find in big box stores.

I found the handle to be weaker than what I was used to in East Africa. They use oval shaped handles there (like what you find with mattocks) and which prevents the hoe from spinning if loose and also gives it better firmness.

Overall these are the best tools I could find in the US for small gardening tasks and would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

OzarkWoman - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

This purchase was the second I've made from ED. I also purchased tools for volunteer use at a nearby state park's heritage garden late last year. ED specializes in good quality, sturdy merchandise, including the Hisco brand, which is what this short-handled spade is. Sometimes ED tools are a bit pricy, but in gardening you very often get what you pay for. In 40 years of home gardening, I've learned to buy tools that will stand up to hard use. Otherwise you end up having to buy tools more often to replace ones that aren't up to the challenge, and over time spend far more money.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019