EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Harrison R. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Harrison R. | CA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2018

The grape hoe cut my extensive weeding time by at least 2/3rds! Its traditional and timeless design make weeding a relatively pleasant task. The design of the hoe optimizes slicing weed roots about a 1 to 2 inches below the surface. As always, maintaining a sharp cutting edge really makes mincemeat of those stubborn weeds even in compacted soil. Wish I had known of this particular hoe many years ago! Thoroughly recommend EasyDigging.com and their products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great price and fast, free shipping. These tools are far and away better than anything at the local big box chain, and about 1/2 the price.

5 Stars

Dennis - CT - United States 16 Oct 2018

I bought both the pick ax and the 6 inch hoe. Both were very well made and durable. I used the pick ax to break up the dirt and then used the 6 inch hoe to scrape out trench. Worked great!

5 Stars

Mike A. - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

OzarkWoman - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

This purchase was the second I've made from ED. I also purchased tools for volunteer use at a nearby state park's heritage garden late last year. ED specializes in good quality, sturdy merchandise, including the Hisco brand, which is what this short-handled spade is. Sometimes ED tools are a bit pricy, but in gardening you very often get what you pay for. In 40 years of home gardening, I've learned to buy tools that will stand up to hard use. Otherwise you end up having to buy tools more often to replace ones that aren't up to the challenge, and over time spend far more money.

5 Stars

J B. - NC - United States 18 Jul 2018

Love the Hoss Wheel Hoe. Perfect tool to help keep the garden clean. Will be ordering more attachments soon.

5 Stars

Matt H. - SD - United States 20 Jun 2018

Solid product and as described.

5 Stars

Greene - AR - United States 20 Jun 2018

The tools arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. My shovel and hoes are a joy to use!

5 Stars

Ken - CA - United States 19 Jun 2018

I bought the broad fork. it is quiet and provides good physical and mental therapy. Broke up soil deeper than my rototiller.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019