EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Harrison R had to say about EasyDigging.com

Harrison R | CA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2018

The grape hoe cut my extensive weeding time by at least 2/3rds! Its traditional and timeless design make weeding a relatively pleasant task. The design of the hoe optimizes slicing weed roots about a 1 to 2 inches below the surface. As always, maintaining a sharp cutting edge really makes mincemeat of those stubborn weeds even in compacted soil. Wish I had known of this particular hoe many years ago! Thoroughly recommend EasyDigging.com and their products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

N. Anthony Werner - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

Great Broadfork but you soon realize you have muscles you haven't used in years. LOL

5 Stars

Clyde - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!

5 Stars

High quality . High p - IL - United States 18 Jul 2018

I first learned of the grug hoe from you guys. My favorites are the 3 tine digger and the grape hoe.

All of your stuff is high quality. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Steve 18 Jul 2018

Good tools that do the job

5 Stars

Snowman 21 Jun 2018

I am in 60 years old and I always hated short handle snow shovels, picks etc. I am presently digging a trench for drainage piping, and when I am standing on the top of the ground and digging into the trench, it's a long reach down. My older "normal length" pick is too short. I feel it in my lower back. Now when I am digging in the dirt, or my crab grass patched yard, this tool works GREAT, I love it. I always loved digging in the dirt, and now I love it even more now. Hard packed dirt, rocks etc. are no problem for me. I love my new long handle pick:) I'm glad I bought it, every time I put it in my hands!

5 Stars

joe - OH - United States 19 Jun 2018

the meadow creature broad fork (kids brought it for mr fathers day gift) is great .the grape hoe and fork hoe work very well. much better than the garden store junk. i can move some serious amounts of soil and no gas fumes which i saying something given our clay soils.

5 Stars

Tim D - ID - United States 16 May 2018

Excellent product!!!
This is the first time I have ever given a testimonial for any product that I have ever purchased.
The 6" Grub Hoe is a high quality tool that makes sod removal incredibly easy and quick.
Quick shipping, everything as promised.

BUY ONE!

5 Stars

Ridge 17 Apr 2018

Very good I am pleased

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018