EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Harrison R. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Harrison R. | CA, United States | Submitted 18 May 2018

The grape hoe cut my extensive weeding time by at least 2/3rds! Its traditional and timeless design make weeding a relatively pleasant task. The design of the hoe optimizes slicing weed roots about a 1 to 2 inches below the surface. As always, maintaining a sharp cutting edge really makes mincemeat of those stubborn weeds even in compacted soil. Wish I had known of this particular hoe many years ago! Thoroughly recommend EasyDigging.com and their products!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Gary - OH - United States 19 Jul 2019

The fork hoe and pointed hoe have both been excellent garden tools for me. I am so glad I chose to purchase them. They have made my gardening experience a joy and easier in maintaining my garden. I would recommend both for their quality and serviceability and the timely shipping time..

5 Stars

Virgin . - PA - United States 19 Jun 2019

I am a novice gardener and recently purchased a property with massive gardens. Purchased grape and swage hoe for weeding beds. Spoke with ED rep for advice-very satisfied with my purchase. Use tools every day. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Norman - ME - United States 22 May 2019

Did exactly what I wanted. Great.

5 Stars

B T. - UT - United States 22 May 2019

Easy Digging was the only website offering a grub hoe at a reasonable price with shipping. Great tool and just what I needed to landscape the parts of my yard I am looking to change. My shipment even came a few days early.

5 Stars

Chuck K. - CO - United States 12 Apr 2019

I love it. The tool is great. Weight and handle length are right. But using it. It does a great job. And it's well made. I'm happy with it. And I'll buy it again. I love it. It's not like the hoe you buy at Home Depot or Lowe's, it's 100 times better.

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 Oct 2018

your customer service was great, sold me the best toll for the job.

D Charles

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

Steve R. - WA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Very well built. It turned my very thick clay soil over with minimal effort. Shipping was very fast. A great garden tool!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019