EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tim D. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tim D. | ID, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

Excellent product!!!
This is the first time I have ever given a testimonial for any product that I have ever purchased.
The 6" Grub Hoe is a high quality tool that makes sod removal incredibly easy and quick.
Quick shipping, everything as promised.

BUY ONE!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,526

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Virgin . - PA - United States 19 Jun 2019

I am a novice gardener and recently purchased a property with massive gardens. Purchased grape and swage hoe for weeding beds. Spoke with ED rep for advice-very satisfied with my purchase. Use tools every day. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Donnie - AR - United States 16 Apr 2019

Very good experience! Greg was very helpful when I had trouble with ordering due to some computer issues. The tools I received were first quality - very nice. I only dinged a star on price because, well, you have to pay extra for good tools - they ARE good tools but I still like bigbox bargain prices! :)

I have used both my tools and although one is not quite the right fit for the job it is about the best I could come up with and the tool itself is excellent, it WILL be useful for other tasks in the future. It is welcome member of my tool kit. The other shovel has proven to be GREAT! It has helped me in my trenching drudgery immensely and I hope it holds up to years of use and abuse! :)

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

Hi Greg,
Maybe I made a mistake and ordered the handle unfinished? But having it unfinished for me was a big inconvenience. Otherwise I really like all your tools.
Thank you
Steve Fonken

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Jan 2019

Really nice.

5 Stars

Darren - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great tools. Built to last. Great prices. We have 2 of the double wheel Hoss cultivators in our family now. Keep it up!!

5 Stars

Erick - GA - United States 16 Nov 2018

Very good experience!

5 Stars

Take B. 19 Jul 2018

My goal is to get rid of the grass in my yard and to plant ground cover and xeriscape the yard so it doesn't require so much water. I have used the grape hoe (to move mulch around), the pointed hoe to dig up a fire pit that had rocks in it), and the grub hoe (for digging up the grass and tilling the soil), and each works very well for different uses. i used the grub hoe to help plant two trees and it was out-performing the shovel being used by the other person, especially when we had to take out some larger roots. A couple of swings and the roots broke off easily.

I highly recommend these tools, and I know I will use them over and over. I especially like the chart of the different tools and their uses. They helped me choose my order and also are useful as I get to know the tools and their uses.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019