EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tim D had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tim D | ID, United States | Submitted 16 May 2018

Excellent product!!!
This is the first time I have ever given a testimonial for any product that I have ever purchased.
The 6" Grub Hoe is a high quality tool that makes sod removal incredibly easy and quick.
Quick shipping, everything as promised.

BUY ONE!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

Mike A - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

Rick 31 Jul 2018

Works great for weeding a large garden

5 Stars

Josephus - TN - United States 18 Jul 2018

We bought the 4' grub and 8' grape hoes...best garden hoes I've ever used. Would buy again in a heartbeat. Wish they still sold the smaller hand hoes.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 20 Jun 2018

Love the Hoss wheel hoe. So worth the investment

5 Stars

Ed - NC - United States 19 Jun 2018

I had a great experience using EasyDigging.com. Delivered as expected, no issues and at a better price than the manufacturer's own website.

5 Stars

glennk - IL - United States 29 May 2018

Exactly what I needed to break up the sub soil below what my tiller depth was. Very easy to use, worked well in my clay sub soil. Makes incorporating added organic mulch to soil relatively easy once sub soil broke up.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018