EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Gegerkahn had to say about EasyDigging.com

Gegerkahn | ME, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2018

Makes back breaking work simple. Worth every penny, and eco friendly

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

OhioRich - OH - United States 19 Jun 2019

The Grub hoe is terrific! Great for taking up sod, digging a path for a walkway. I didn't know such a great tool existed, but I very glad I found it. Makes the work much easier.

5 Stars

Virgin . - PA - United States 19 Jun 2019

I am a novice gardener and recently purchased a property with massive gardens. Purchased grape and swage hoe for weeding beds. Spoke with ED rep for advice-very satisfied with my purchase. Use tools every day. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Martin Q. - WV - United States 22 May 2019

The tools are well made. Words will not do justice to the hoes . The large tried point hoe is the best garden tool I've ever owned. It's my go to hoe. The grape hoe is a great tool. Get either one,you won't be disappointed. I'm 63 years old and they take hours of hard work away. I regret not buying them years ago.

5 Stars

DMO - CA - United States 16 Apr 2019

I never used a grub hoe before and wasn't sure this tool would work but after using it for the 1st time I realized it was a good choice. I purchased another for a family member. I am sure they will love it.. I would recommend this tool if you have to dig up soil/ weeds....

5 Stars

K1venom - CA - United States 16 Apr 2019

I live in Livermore California the dirt here is very rocky and dry I had used A rotor hammer to break up the dirt This method was very time consuming I had seen us a few videos on this grub hoe decided to give it a chance went with a 6" blade also got the point of hoe I was able to complete my task in half the time I'm very pleased just wish I had bought it sooner

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 30 Mar 2019

Viva la grape hoe!

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

Heath - TX - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent tools. Thank you

5 Stars

Phill R. - OH - United States 25 Aug 2018

Saving my money for more easy digging tools

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019