EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris B. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Chris B. | OH, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2018

Great products and very fair prices. I'll definitely be doing business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Shawn C. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoes i bought (grape, grub and pointed) are good quality utilitarian tools that if maintained should last for a long long time. The free file was a welcome bonus. Oh, by the way, I received my hoes in a few days. All the boxes checked for A+ customer satisfaction. Thank you!

5 Stars

Philip - CA - United States 26 Jul 2018

Excited to get it. I had a stroke before I could open. I'm relearning to walk. Hope all parts are included, and that you have an understanding customer service, just in case.
Looking forward to trying it out. Thanks.

5 Stars

Kerry - SD - United States 19 Jul 2018

The question that ought to have been but was not in the series of automatically generated questions about Easy Digging is, "How dumb were our questions overall?". What, for example, is an "Overall shopping experience"? That one I'd have given four question marks, and six "Huh's?".
I bought the stab planter. I haven't used it yet, but the first thing I did was look at it very carefully. The different seed cylinders, (there are six of them), should be terrific for corn, and, as it says on the tin, larger seeds. That they are rotating cylinders and not rotating wheels seems a plus in the direction of simplicity. The instructions are relatively clear and easy to follow, though I think the instructions to use the tab which delivers either one, two or three seeds might be mixed about. But as the instructions recommend, try the planter out on a brick and seed how many seeds come out. The body of the planter has, as they say, a side for seeds and a side to deliver fertilizer. The latter in I believe, IIRC, 1/2 tsp., and then greater amounts. The plastic plate at the bottom of the 'plunger', and the plunger itself could be weak. (I don't think it would resist angled stresses.)
I haven't yet used it, correct. Though I've made some trial plunges, and the soil into which I tried was quite firm. I'd loosen the soil somewhat first
Delivery time really was five star, as is the tool, and the web site/sites. (Clothe's pins. Wow!)

5 Stars

mm - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

I ordered the 6" grub hoe and am very pleased with the quality of the tool; the service was excellent and delivery time on par. Will gladly do business here again.

5 Stars

Peggy - VT - United States 18 Jul 2018

Hoes are strong, sturdy and will last years. Simple to assemble. Very satisfied. Small farm, little mechanization and these hoes provide a good defense against those pesky "weeds"! Thank you.

5 Stars

Snowman 21 Jun 2018

I am in 60 years old and I always hated short handle snow shovels, picks etc. I am presently digging a trench for drainage piping, and when I am standing on the top of the ground and digging into the trench, it's a long reach down. My older "normal length" pick is too short. I feel it in my lower back. Now when I am digging in the dirt, or my crab grass patched yard, this tool works GREAT, I love it. I always loved digging in the dirt, and now I love it even more now. Hard packed dirt, rocks etc. are no problem for me. I love my new long handle pick:) I'm glad I bought it, every time I put it in my hands!

5 Stars

David D. - UT - United States 19 Jun 2018

The claim that using a pick-mattock with a longer handle is easier on the back is more than accurate! The difference is phenomenal, both in physical comfort and in effectiveness. I am extremely pleased with the pick-mattocks from EasyDigging. I purchased both the 4 pound pick-mattock and the 3 pound pick-axe, and so far I have found that, because of the leverage provided by the long handle, the 3 pound pick-axe has been adequate for all my projects, even digging in extremely rocky soil.

I also purchased a Chillington pointed garden hoe. I had been looking for a pointed garden hoe for quite a while, but had been unable to find one in local hardware stores. After receiving the Chillington, I was happy that I had not been able to find a hoe locally and had turned to EasyDigging. The Chillington is a heavy, solid tool with a long handle for, well, "easy digging," and it is extremely effective for removing weeds and roots from gravel pathways, which is what I purchased it for, and for digging in rocky soil. I've also used the pointed hoe in conjunction with the pick-mattock for digging some drainage trenches, a project on which I had previously given up when using a regular short-handled pick and a shovel.

I have already recommended EasyDigging tools to several friends.

5 Stars

R S. - TX - United States 19 Jun 2018

I purchased the single wheel hoe set and a Ploskorez Gardening Hoe. It's amazing how much time and effort they save weeding and cultivating the garden.
i was a little sceptical about the Wheel hoe at first due to other products that just dont work like they were advertised, but after seeing how easy it was to set up, and the quality
Of the materials, it changed my outlook.
Definitely worth the price.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019