EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris B. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Chris B. | OH, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2018

Great products and very fair prices. I'll definitely be doing business with them again.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

3Putt - NV - United States 19 Jun 2019

We are removing some old lawn and putting in stepping stones and surrounding ground cover. Our soil here in Nevada has a lot of clay. The Grubbing Hoe works great for digging out the grass and getting enough depth to easily set the stones and plant the cover. Because of the mass and sharp edge, it does not take a lot of heavy lifting to get the results needed. The key is to wet the ground thoroughly if you have some compacted or heavy rooted grass and then just take small sections at a time, usually a couple of inches. Patience while taking your time and the job will be done very quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 24 May 2019

My grub hoe is great. Makes removing weeds easier than with my old hoe. I would recommend this product.

5 Stars

Jessie 22 May 2019

Great item. Fast delivery. Easy to put together. All I need for my small garden.

5 Stars

Donnie - AR - United States 16 Apr 2019

Very good experience! Greg was very helpful when I had trouble with ordering due to some computer issues. The tools I received were first quality - very nice. I only dinged a star on price because, well, you have to pay extra for good tools - they ARE good tools but I still like bigbox bargain prices! :)

I have used both my tools and although one is not quite the right fit for the job it is about the best I could come up with and the tool itself is excellent, it WILL be useful for other tasks in the future. It is welcome member of my tool kit. The other shovel has proven to be GREAT! It has helped me in my trenching drudgery immensely and I hope it holds up to years of use and abuse! :)

5 Stars

Troy - NM - United States 15 Mar 2019

Awesome, great, excellent! Love these products. Made to last and I love them.

5 Stars

THE M. - UT - United States 17 Dec 2018

VERY GOOD QUALITY HOES.

5 Stars

Steve R. - WA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Very well built. It turned my very thick clay soil over with minimal effort. Shipping was very fast. A great garden tool!

5 Stars

Folksteader 26 Jul 2018

Superior products with the look and feel of 'forever tools'. I'll never buy big-box mass produced junk tools as long as options like this are available.

5 Stars

Take B. 19 Jul 2018

My goal is to get rid of the grass in my yard and to plant ground cover and xeriscape the yard so it doesn't require so much water. I have used the grape hoe (to move mulch around), the pointed hoe to dig up a fire pit that had rocks in it), and the grub hoe (for digging up the grass and tilling the soil), and each works very well for different uses. i used the grub hoe to help plant two trees and it was out-performing the shovel being used by the other person, especially when we had to take out some larger roots. A couple of swings and the roots broke off easily.

I highly recommend these tools, and I know I will use them over and over. I especially like the chart of the different tools and their uses. They helped me choose my order and also are useful as I get to know the tools and their uses.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019