EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris B had to say about EasyDigging.com

Chris B | OH, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2018

Great products and very fair prices. I'll definitely be doing business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Shawn C - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 Oct 2018

your customer service was great, sold me the best toll for the job.

D Charles

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

J Boykin - NC - United States 18 Jul 2018

Love the Hoss Wheel Hoe. Perfect tool to help keep the garden clean. Will be ordering more attachments soon.

5 Stars

Greg - VA - United States 22 Jun 2018

If you are tired of the cheap short non functional hand tools found in box stores this is the place to buy real functional hand tools. I have bought 4 different tools here the are like stepping back in time. My only reccomendation would be to leave tge varnish off the handles either send them unfinished or with linseed oil on them.

5 Stars

glennk - IL - United States 29 May 2018

Exactly what I needed to break up the sub soil below what my tiller depth was. Very easy to use, worked well in my clay sub soil. Makes incorporating added organic mulch to soil relatively easy once sub soil broke up.

5 Stars

Eliaza - AL - United States 17 May 2018

I had bought one earlier from another seller and it was not the size the portlayed and the price was so high, but the one I bought from you was the price you had advertised. Thanks.

5 Stars

Mel G - CA - United States 16 May 2018

Very happy with our purchase of the back hoes. They are very good heavy tools and do a great job on removing weeds including the roots.

5 Stars

Ridge 17 Apr 2018

Very good I am pleased

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018