EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris B. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Chris B. | OH, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2018

Great products and very fair prices. I'll definitely be doing business with them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Troy - NM - United States 15 Mar 2019

Awesome, great, excellent! Love these products. Made to last and I love them.

5 Stars

Jeremy - TN - United States 9 Mar 2019

Love y'all. I always mention you in my workshops and lectures.

5 Stars

Sal - TX - United States 20 Feb 2019

Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance.

5 Stars

Erik L. - KY - United States 10 Feb 2019

Great experience ordering from EasyDigging.com, and the tool I received (grub hoe) appears to be sturdy and well made. I appreciate that the blade came quite sharp. However, I was a bit disappointed to find that the handle was varnished rather than oiled. It took half an hour or so so sand off the varnish and rub the handle down with boiled linseed oil, but it looks and feels great now. This should be a tool to last a lifetime.

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great price and fast, free shipping. These tools are far and away better than anything at the local big box chain, and about 1/2 the price.

5 Stars

DP234 - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

I ordered the Hoss Double Wheel Hoe package from Easy Digging. I am extremely happy with the wheel hoe. It's a very sturdy piece of equipment and I highly recommend it. Before ordering I had a question about the wheel hoe. I sent an email to Easy Digging on a Sunday night expecting them to see my email on Monday. Within a half hour I recieved a response with an answer to my question. I ended up placing my order on Monday and recieving it on Wednesday. Amazing service!! I highly recommend both the Hoss Wheel Hoe and Easy Digging.

5 Stars

mm - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

I ordered the 6" grub hoe and am very pleased with the quality of the tool; the service was excellent and delivery time on par. Will gladly do business here again.

5 Stars

Edward - MD - United States 18 Jul 2018

This is a great tool for a fair price.

5 Stars

John W. - LA - United States 20 Jun 2018

Very happy with y'all

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019