EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy T. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Nancy T. | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

As soon as we put it together I took it out and started to dig up my flower bed. It worked very well on the weeds. I would recommend it to others.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Kurt - KY - United States 18 Jul 2019

The single wheel hoe is the best hand garden tool I've ever used.

5 Stars

JOHN - WI - United States 4 Jun 2019

high arch hoe--love it

5 Stars

Mark B. - TX - United States 27 May 2019

Previously I've purchased several of their hoes and have been so impressed by them that I thought I'd try out their shovels for a new project this year. They may cost more than the tools at the box stores but they are worth every dollar. Great tools, and great service!

5 Stars

Norman - ME - United States 22 May 2019

Did exactly what I wanted. Great.

5 Stars

jim - NC - United States 21 Feb 2019

the shopping experience, delivery, and product quality all were excellent - I just wish I knew ahead of time that I would have to assemble the separate pieces that would be arriving... thought I was getting fully assembled products... maybe I overlooked this info on the website? It wasn't a showstopper, it just delayed my project a few days because I needed to set-up an assembly area to do the assembly correctly. Overall still very satisfied.

5 Stars

Darren - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great tools. Built to last. Great prices. We have 2 of the double wheel Hoss cultivators in our family now. Keep it up!!

5 Stars

Volkrider - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break.

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoes i bought (grape, grub and pointed) are good quality utilitarian tools that if maintained should last for a long long time. The free file was a welcome bonus. Oh, by the way, I received my hoes in a few days. All the boxes checked for A+ customer satisfaction. Thank you!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019