EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy T. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Nancy T. | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

As soon as we put it together I took it out and started to dig up my flower bed. It worked very well on the weeds. I would recommend it to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,470

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Bekah - TX - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very personalized service with the ordering process. Love and have used the grub hoe with yard work and with heavy gardening for decades. Keep it sharp. It does all the work for you!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Everything came out well.

5 Stars

Debbie 20 Jul 2018

These hoe's are amazing. I have chopped bunches and bunches of weeds and briars.

5 Stars

Bob - OH - United States 21 Jun 2018

I purchased a grape hoe, best garden tool purchase I've made. Makes short work on tilled soil. I love it.

5 Stars

Matt H. - SD - United States 20 Jun 2018

Solid product and as described.

5 Stars

Greene - AR - United States 20 Jun 2018

The tools arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. My shovel and hoes are a joy to use!

5 Stars

R S. - TX - United States 19 Jun 2018

I purchased the single wheel hoe set and a Ploskorez Gardening Hoe. It's amazing how much time and effort they save weeding and cultivating the garden.
i was a little sceptical about the Wheel hoe at first due to other products that just dont work like they were advertised, but after seeing how easy it was to set up, and the quality
Of the materials, it changed my outlook.
Definitely worth the price.

5 Stars

M 17 May 2018

great products and great service

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019