EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy T had to say about EasyDigging.com

Nancy T | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

As soon as we put it together I took it out and started to dig up my flower bed. It worked very well on the weeds. I would recommend it to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores

5 Stars

Philip - CA - United States 26 Jul 2018

Excited to get it. I had a stroke before I could open. I'm relearning to walk. Hope all parts are included, and that you have an understanding customer service, just in case.
Looking forward to trying it out. Thanks.

5 Stars

Josephus - TN - United States 18 Jul 2018

We bought the 4' grub and 8' grape hoes...best garden hoes I've ever used. Would buy again in a heartbeat. Wish they still sold the smaller hand hoes.

5 Stars

David - WV - United States 1 Jul 2018

The Easy Digging grub hoes and picks are the ace for cleaning my culverts and ditches. Here in West Virginia I hit shale a few inches down. My method is the following. I use the 4 inch or 6 inch grub hoes for pulling out leaves and loam. The ditch might require deepening. If I hit hard shale, I will break it up with the spike end of the pick axe, then scoop it out with the grub hoes. If I hit soft shale or clay I break it with the pick mattock.

These tools are all I need to maintain my ditches. They are the most efficient returns on energy of any tool I've used. The stress on my back is minimal; the longer handles make a huge difference. Roughly these Easy Digging tools are 4x more efficient than the junk offered by the hardware stores.

These tools are very well built and take a beating. No need to worry about bending or breaking them.

5 Stars

Trent H - UT - United States 25 Jun 2018

I bought a 6 inch grub hoe to be used to maintain our existing garden and to expand our garden by 5,000 square feet. It has taken the place of my garden spade forever. It is such a joy to use and it's so much better than a spade or shovel when digging or moving soil. My grub hoe has saved me so much time and work during this expansion project. It is one of my most valuable garden tools. I will be purchasing the 4 inch grub hoe to be used for some of the finer work in the garden. Thank you for providing such high quality and useful tools. I am sure this hoe will be by my side for decades.

5 Stars

Lathira - ID - United States 21 Jun 2018

Love love love the meadow fork and hoes - was able to till and weed in an hour what would have taken a week before! The meadow fork is a beast but perfect for what it was designed to do.

5 Stars

Gegerkahn - ME - United States 24 Apr 2018

Makes back breaking work simple. Worth every penny, and eco friendly

5 Stars

Jeremey d - KY - United States 19 Apr 2018

Great tool overall well and well made. Two things that need to be improved. 1) the handle needs to be made oval or not plumb round the tool tends to roll in the hand when working with it. 2) the part of the hand that fits in the hoe head needs to be bigger for a tighter fit before the wedge is inserted.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018