EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Nancy T. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Nancy T. | Submitted 15 Nov 2017

As soon as we put it together I took it out and started to dig up my flower bed. It worked very well on the weeds. I would recommend it to others.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,505

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 30 Mar 2019

Viva la grape hoe!

5 Stars

Bekah - TX - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very personalized service with the ordering process. Love and have used the grub hoe with yard work and with heavy gardening for decades. Keep it sharp. It does all the work for you!

5 Stars

JasonL - GA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I was looking for a unique digging tool for cleaning our floor trenches at work. We had tried shovels of various types in the past and they didn't always work the best. I found the trenching tool at Easy Digging and it was a perfect match. It makes digging out the trench a lot easier and more productive.

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The product I received was good quality and works as needed. I recommend this tool to anyone that likes quality tools.

5 Stars

Rick 31 Jul 2018

Works great for weeding a large garden

5 Stars

Debbie 20 Jul 2018

These hoe's are amazing. I have chopped bunches and bunches of weeds and briars.

5 Stars

Trent H. - UT - United States 25 Jun 2018

I bought a 6 inch grub hoe to be used to maintain our existing garden and to expand our garden by 5,000 square feet. It has taken the place of my garden spade forever. It is such a joy to use and it's so much better than a spade or shovel when digging or moving soil. My grub hoe has saved me so much time and work during this expansion project. It is one of my most valuable garden tools. I will be purchasing the 4 inch grub hoe to be used for some of the finer work in the garden. Thank you for providing such high quality and useful tools. I am sure this hoe will be by my side for decades.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019