EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Chuck had to say about EasyDigging.com

Chuck | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

Great tool. Hard to believe you can't find something like this in the big box stores based on the need. I would add the option to purchase an additional larger bucket for just dragging out larger volumes of dirt when you need it. Very helpful trench cleaning tool.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,522

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 24 May 2019

My grub hoe is great. Makes removing weeds easier than with my old hoe. I would recommend this product.

5 Stars

Ross H. - MD - United States 22 May 2019

I have used both hoes for breaking existing lawn into beds for vegetables and for small areas less than 100 square feet they are both practical and efficient.

5 Stars

Laurie M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The tool was easy to assemble. I've used it to weed my garden. Although I was surprised by how heavy it is that makes the weeding easier. My lightweight hoe used to just rebound off hard west Texas dirt. This one digs right in.

5 Stars

K1venom - CA - United States 16 Apr 2019

I live in Livermore California the dirt here is very rocky and dry I had used A rotor hammer to break up the dirt This method was very time consuming I had seen us a few videos on this grub hoe decided to give it a chance went with a 6" blade also got the point of hoe I was able to complete my task in half the time I'm very pleased just wish I had bought it sooner

5 Stars

Susan - TX - United States 3 Apr 2019

My garden loves my new single wheel hoe and so do I...easy to assemble and to use.

5 Stars

Sal - TX - United States 20 Feb 2019

Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance.

5 Stars

DP234 - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

I ordered the Hoss Double Wheel Hoe package from Easy Digging. I am extremely happy with the wheel hoe. It's a very sturdy piece of equipment and I highly recommend it. Before ordering I had a question about the wheel hoe. I sent an email to Easy Digging on a Sunday night expecting them to see my email on Monday. Within a half hour I recieved a response with an answer to my question. I ended up placing my order on Monday and recieving it on Wednesday. Amazing service!! I highly recommend both the Hoss Wheel Hoe and Easy Digging.

5 Stars

Bart - OH - United States 18 Dec 2018

Thought I would have to wait until spring to break up some clay that was from a pond I dug 20 years ago to make a pasture for my pony. It was hard clay. Well it was in the 40's in Ohio and I was curious so I gave it a try and I was very pleased with it. I thought it was pricey but after using it, it is well built and will last. It did wear me out so if you are afraid of hard work this might not be for you, but I really enjoy the workout. Very nice tool.

5 Stars

Laura - TN - United States 22 Sep 2018

My new Grub Hoe is so easy to use, it's almost like cheating.

5 Stars

Phill R. - OH - United States 25 Aug 2018

Saving my money for more easy digging tools

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019