EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Green T. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Green T. | OK, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2017

I purchased a small broad fork for turning ground. The ordering was easy, the shipping was quick, and the product is awesome and virtually indestructible. My goal was to be able to "till" fresh ground without a gas engine. This tool was exactly what the gardener ordered. Next, I will be ordering a hoe of some sort. I am tired of the flimsy tools offered by home depot and lowes. I want something that I can pass down to the next gardener. Thank you EasyDigging!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,508

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Martin Q. - WV - United States 22 May 2019

The tools are well made. Words will not do justice to the hoes . The large tried point hoe is the best garden tool I've ever owned. It's my go to hoe. The grape hoe is a great tool. Get either one,you won't be disappointed. I'm 63 years old and they take hours of hard work away. I regret not buying them years ago.

5 Stars

Wil A. - WI - United States 22 May 2019

Very happy with Easy Digging order and follow
Up.
Not, however, thrilled with the Hoss seeder.
Will keep it and tweak it but it's not worth the money.

5 Stars

Capp - WA - United States 22 May 2019

I'm grateful for your dedication to effective, well made tools and attentive service. Thanks.

5 Stars

Sal - TX - United States 20 Feb 2019

Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance.

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 Oct 2018

your customer service was great, sold me the best toll for the job.

D Charles

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores

5 Stars

Rick 31 Jul 2018

Works great for weeding a large garden

5 Stars

JB - VA - United States 26 Jul 2018

I absolutely LOVE my square and triangle hoes. They are properly angled, sharp, and heavy enough to do some serious work. I've used them to shape garden beds and to cut through old sod. I insist on showing them to any friend remotely interested in gardening or farming.

5 Stars

Pau S. - ME - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the six inch grub hoe by accident, I actually wanted the grape hoe, but when it arrived I couldnt part with it so I bought both, now I have the whole line up of tools from ez digging.

I had enough of the cheap stamped steel, both Ameerican and Chinese,that passes for the norm these days,
that infereior quality will not hold up to the the rocky Maine soil, but these do!


Paul Strout

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019