EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Green T. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Green T. | OK, United States | Submitted 22 Aug 2017

I purchased a small broad fork for turning ground. The ordering was easy, the shipping was quick, and the product is awesome and virtually indestructible. My goal was to be able to "till" fresh ground without a gas engine. This tool was exactly what the gardener ordered. Next, I will be ordering a hoe of some sort. I am tired of the flimsy tools offered by home depot and lowes. I want something that I can pass down to the next gardener. Thank you EasyDigging!!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Ed - NC - United States 16 Jul 2019

Bought 2 grub hoes and they arrived well packaged and into good condition, After some set up, used the tools and they are very hefty and stout tools. I'm glad I made the purchase. These hoes will will see years of hard use.

5 Stars

Doris - SC - United States 20 Jun 2019

The EasyDigging.com item I ordered was a gift for a relative. I knew that she would enjoy it, because I have owned a sharpshooter digging instrument for many years, and literally could not be without it. Yes, I will endorse this product any day, any time.

5 Stars

Donna K. - TN - United States 5 Apr 2019

Shipping was very fast, despite a weather related delay. I love the meadow broadfork. It is easy to use and very heavy duty. I am a 59 year old woman and can easily manage it.
I haven't had as much time to use the wheel hoe. I do find the handles to be a bit high even when set at the lowest level. I am only 5'4', so it may be easier to use for a slightly taller person. I am hoping to make some adjustments to the handle length.

5 Stars

Troy - NM - United States 15 Mar 2019

Awesome, great, excellent! Love these products. Made to last and I love them.

5 Stars

Kuha - NV - United States 4 Mar 2019

I bought the nicest shovel I own.

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

Zeus - VA - United States 17 Aug 2018

Got the 6" grub hoe and Chillington fork hoe. They are easy to use and way better than what you'd find in big box stores.

I found the handle to be weaker than what I was used to in East Africa. They use oval shaped handles there (like what you find with mattocks) and which prevents the hoe from spinning if loose and also gives it better firmness.

Overall these are the best tools I could find in the US for small gardening tasks and would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

JB - VA - United States 26 Jul 2018

I absolutely LOVE my square and triangle hoes. They are properly angled, sharp, and heavy enough to do some serious work. I've used them to shape garden beds and to cut through old sod. I insist on showing them to any friend remotely interested in gardening or farming.

5 Stars

Philip - CA - United States 26 Jul 2018

Excited to get it. I had a stroke before I could open. I'm relearning to walk. Hope all parts are included, and that you have an understanding customer service, just in case.
Looking forward to trying it out. Thanks.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019