EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark T had to say about EasyDigging.com

Mark T | PA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

I bought the grape hoe. Fantastic tool, well made. Pricey, but worth it. Delivery was quick and even a personal note on the packing list (great touch!). Very happy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

Volkrider - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break.

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores

5 Stars

Mark M - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

Peggy - VT - United States 18 Jul 2018

Hoes are strong, sturdy and will last years. Simple to assemble. Very satisfied. Small farm, little mechanization and these hoes provide a good defense against those pesky "weeds"! Thank you.

5 Stars

Let the tools work for y - FL - United States 16 May 2018

All the products I have bought so far have made my gardening so much easier. I can accomplish more by working less and let the tool do the extra work. I guess that is why it is called " Easy Digging". Thanks

5 Stars

eldeeboy - WA - United States 17 Apr 2018

I haven't used the product yet. its for use to remove old grass, but its rainy season now, so i can't use it. ask me again in a couple months.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018