EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Mark T. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Mark T. | PA, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

I bought the grape hoe. Fantastic tool, well made. Pricey, but worth it. Delivery was quick and even a personal note on the packing list (great touch!). Very happy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,470

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

Zeus - VA - United States 17 Aug 2018

Got the 6" grub hoe and Chillington fork hoe. They are easy to use and way better than what you'd find in big box stores.

I found the handle to be weaker than what I was used to in East Africa. They use oval shaped handles there (like what you find with mattocks) and which prevents the hoe from spinning if loose and also gives it better firmness.

Overall these are the best tools I could find in the US for small gardening tasks and would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

Greg - VA - United States 22 Jun 2018

If you are tired of the cheap short non functional hand tools found in box stores this is the place to buy real functional hand tools. I have bought 4 different tools here the are like stepping back in time. My only reccomendation would be to leave tge varnish off the handles either send them unfinished or with linseed oil on them.

5 Stars

joe - OH - United States 19 Jun 2018

the meadow creature broad fork (kids brought it for mr fathers day gift) is great .the grape hoe and fork hoe work very well. much better than the garden store junk. i can move some serious amounts of soil and no gas fumes which i saying something given our clay soils.

5 Stars

M 17 May 2018

great products and great service

5 Stars

Doug - OH - United States 17 May 2018

I bought a grape hoe, a grub hoe & an indestructible broadfork. All 3 work as expected, but ESPECIALLY the broadfork! That thing is fabulous! Slow & steady and before you know it you've turned a lot of earth. I'd buy another in a heartbeat, but I won't need to - it probably IS indestructible!

I fully expect my great grandkids will still be using all 3. Built to last! I love it!

5 Stars

Let T. - FL - United States 16 May 2018

All the products I have bought so far have made my gardening so much easier. I can accomplish more by working less and let the tool do the extra work. I guess that is why it is called " Easy Digging". Thanks

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019