EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Al had to say about EasyDigging.com

Al | MA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

The products arrived as described and was put to use the next day. I was very happy with the design and quality of all the tools I had purchased from Easydigging.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

Bart - OH - United States 18 Dec 2018

Thought I would have to wait until spring to break up some clay that was from a pond I dug 20 years ago to make a pasture for my pony. It was hard clay. Well it was in the 40's in Ohio and I was curious so I gave it a try and I was very pleased with it. I thought it was pricey but after using it, it is well built and will last. It did wear me out so if you are afraid of hard work this might not be for you, but I really enjoy the workout. Very nice tool.

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

Jo K. - ME - United States 17 Sep 2018

There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use.

5 Stars

Phill R. - OH - United States 25 Aug 2018

Saving my money for more easy digging tools

5 Stars

Josephus - TN - United States 18 Jul 2018

We bought the 4' grub and 8' grape hoes...best garden hoes I've ever used. Would buy again in a heartbeat. Wish they still sold the smaller hand hoes.

5 Stars

mm - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

I ordered the 6" grub hoe and am very pleased with the quality of the tool; the service was excellent and delivery time on par. Will gladly do business here again.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MN - United States 20 Jun 2018

Love the Hoss wheel hoe. So worth the investment

5 Stars

Beverly - TN - United States 16 May 2018

We have clay soil that we have amended with sand, compost, garden soil and different things as kelp, blood and bone meal... this broadfork cut thru this with minimal effort ... the soil was slightly damp from previous rains

5 Stars

Let T. - FL - United States 16 May 2018

All the products I have bought so far have made my gardening so much easier. I can accomplish more by working less and let the tool do the extra work. I guess that is why it is called " Easy Digging". Thanks

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019