EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Al had to say about EasyDigging.com

Al | MA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

The products arrived as described and was put to use the next day. I was very happy with the design and quality of all the tools I had purchased from Easydigging.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 16 Jul 2019

I thought the hoe was smaller, more pointed as it was for my wife. However, I love it.
As a cabinetmaker, I try to buy things that are also hand made.
My wife will just have to muddle through until I find a smaller one for her.

5 Stars

Doris - SC - United States 20 Jun 2019

The EasyDigging.com item I ordered was a gift for a relative. I knew that she would enjoy it, because I have owned a sharpshooter digging instrument for many years, and literally could not be without it. Yes, I will endorse this product any day, any time.

5 Stars

Penny - NM - United States 19 Jun 2019

Easy to deal with and quality product. Love my grub hoe!

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 24 May 2019

My grub hoe is great. Makes removing weeds easier than with my old hoe. I would recommend this product.

5 Stars

B T. - UT - United States 22 May 2019

Easy Digging was the only website offering a grub hoe at a reasonable price with shipping. Great tool and just what I needed to landscape the parts of my yard I am looking to change. My shipment even came a few days early.

5 Stars

K1venom - CA - United States 16 Apr 2019

I live in Livermore California the dirt here is very rocky and dry I had used A rotor hammer to break up the dirt This method was very time consuming I had seen us a few videos on this grub hoe decided to give it a chance went with a 6" blade also got the point of hoe I was able to complete my task in half the time I'm very pleased just wish I had bought it sooner

5 Stars

jim - NC - United States 21 Feb 2019

the shopping experience, delivery, and product quality all were excellent - I just wish I knew ahead of time that I would have to assemble the separate pieces that would be arriving... thought I was getting fully assembled products... maybe I overlooked this info on the website? It wasn't a showstopper, it just delayed my project a few days because I needed to set-up an assembly area to do the assembly correctly. Overall still very satisfied.

5 Stars

Bekah - TX - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very personalized service with the ordering process. Love and have used the grub hoe with yard work and with heavy gardening for decades. Keep it sharp. It does all the work for you!

5 Stars

N. A. - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

Great Broadfork but you soon realize you have muscles you haven't used in years. LOL

5 Stars

JB - VA - United States 26 Jul 2018

I absolutely LOVE my square and triangle hoes. They are properly angled, sharp, and heavy enough to do some serious work. I've used them to shape garden beds and to cut through old sod. I insist on showing them to any friend remotely interested in gardening or farming.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019