EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Al had to say about EasyDigging.com

Al | MA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

The products arrived as described and was put to use the next day. I was very happy with the design and quality of all the tools I had purchased from Easydigging.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Nov 2018

Everything came out well.

5 Stars

Steve R - WA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Very well built. It turned my very thick clay soil over with minimal effort. Shipping was very fast. A great garden tool!

5 Stars

Hopeful g 19 Aug 2018

I probably should have chosen a slightly lighter tool (the big hoe is very well made but heavy.) But nonetheless I admire the quality. Since some assembly is required it would be nice if it were possible to order a shorter stick as opposed to cutting the handle to be an ergonomic length (have a few choices based on a person's height.) I found the directions for attaching the metal part to the wood shaft friendly and easy to follow by the way!

5 Stars

Mark M - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

Clyde - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!

5 Stars

Peter L - NY - United States 20 Jun 2018

Good product...Good company to rely on.

5 Stars

JF - NV - United States 16 May 2018

Easy company to work with. Great Product! Just the ticket for raised beds.

5 Stars

Rick M - TN - United States 16 May 2018

I really enjoy my Meadow Creature broadfork. The buying and delivery we're easy and efficient

5 Stars

Ridge 17 Apr 2018

Very good I am pleased

5 Stars

CHARLES B - WA - United States 16 Apr 2018

THE PRICE COULD BE A LITTLE LESS. WHEN I WORKED FOR LANDSCAPE IN WISC. I GOT THEM MUCH CHEAPER WITH A SHORTER HANDLER. BUT OVER ALL THESE ARE GREAT.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018