EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Filey had to say about EasyDigging.com

Filey | MD, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

I have a 30x20 plot at our community garden and both spades work very well at removing the weeds.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Erik L. - KY - United States 10 Feb 2019

Great experience ordering from EasyDigging.com, and the tool I received (grub hoe) appears to be sturdy and well made. I appreciate that the blade came quite sharp. However, I was a bit disappointed to find that the handle was varnished rather than oiled. It took half an hour or so so sand off the varnish and rub the handle down with boiled linseed oil, but it looks and feels great now. This should be a tool to last a lifetime.

5 Stars

DP234 - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

I ordered the Hoss Double Wheel Hoe package from Easy Digging. I am extremely happy with the wheel hoe. It's a very sturdy piece of equipment and I highly recommend it. Before ordering I had a question about the wheel hoe. I sent an email to Easy Digging on a Sunday night expecting them to see my email on Monday. Within a half hour I recieved a response with an answer to my question. I ended up placing my order on Monday and recieving it on Wednesday. Amazing service!! I highly recommend both the Hoss Wheel Hoe and Easy Digging.

5 Stars

THE M. - UT - United States 17 Dec 2018

VERY GOOD QUALITY HOES.

5 Stars

Shawn C. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

Mark M. - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

Peggy - VT - United States 18 Jul 2018

Hoes are strong, sturdy and will last years. Simple to assemble. Very satisfied. Small farm, little mechanization and these hoes provide a good defense against those pesky "weeds"! Thank you.

5 Stars

Ed - NC - United States 19 Jun 2018

I had a great experience using EasyDigging.com. Delivered as expected, no issues and at a better price than the manufacturer's own website.

5 Stars

Byron W. - OR - United States 19 Jun 2018

Great Product!!!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019