EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Filey had to say about EasyDigging.com

Filey | MD, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

I have a 30x20 plot at our community garden and both spades work very well at removing the weeds.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Donnie - AR - United States 16 Apr 2019

Very good experience! Greg was very helpful when I had trouble with ordering due to some computer issues. The tools I received were first quality - very nice. I only dinged a star on price because, well, you have to pay extra for good tools - they ARE good tools but I still like bigbox bargain prices! :)

I have used both my tools and although one is not quite the right fit for the job it is about the best I could come up with and the tool itself is excellent, it WILL be useful for other tasks in the future. It is welcome member of my tool kit. The other shovel has proven to be GREAT! It has helped me in my trenching drudgery immensely and I hope it holds up to years of use and abuse! :)

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 20 Feb 2019

I used the Bottom Digger in Florida dirt/sand. The sand caked up in the bucket and took quite an effort to remove each bucketful. I waxed the inside of the bucket and turned the screws around to put the nuts on the outside, opposite to that in the instructions, and it worked much better. Would have liked the scoop to be about an inch wider so it would also work for 4 inch PVC drain.

5 Stars

Sal - TX - United States 20 Feb 2019

Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance.

5 Stars

JasonL - GA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I was looking for a unique digging tool for cleaning our floor trenches at work. We had tried shovels of various types in the past and they didn't always work the best. I found the trenching tool at Easy Digging and it was a perfect match. It makes digging out the trench a lot easier and more productive.

5 Stars

jAke - NC - United States 19 Dec 2018

These tools appear to be indestructible family heirlooms which I'll pass on down to my kids... can't find the simple design and industrial strength quality of these tools locally ... Will be buying some more tools from Easy Digging...

5 Stars

Mike A. - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

JB - VA - United States 26 Jul 2018

I absolutely LOVE my square and triangle hoes. They are properly angled, sharp, and heavy enough to do some serious work. I've used them to shape garden beds and to cut through old sod. I insist on showing them to any friend remotely interested in gardening or farming.

5 Stars

Kerry - SD - United States 19 Jul 2018

The question that ought to have been but was not in the series of automatically generated questions about Easy Digging is, "How dumb were our questions overall?". What, for example, is an "Overall shopping experience"? That one I'd have given four question marks, and six "Huh's?".
I bought the stab planter. I haven't used it yet, but the first thing I did was look at it very carefully. The different seed cylinders, (there are six of them), should be terrific for corn, and, as it says on the tin, larger seeds. That they are rotating cylinders and not rotating wheels seems a plus in the direction of simplicity. The instructions are relatively clear and easy to follow, though I think the instructions to use the tab which delivers either one, two or three seeds might be mixed about. But as the instructions recommend, try the planter out on a brick and seed how many seeds come out. The body of the planter has, as they say, a side for seeds and a side to deliver fertilizer. The latter in I believe, IIRC, 1/2 tsp., and then greater amounts. The plastic plate at the bottom of the 'plunger', and the plunger itself could be weak. (I don't think it would resist angled stresses.)
I haven't yet used it, correct. Though I've made some trial plunges, and the soil into which I tried was quite firm. I'd loosen the soil somewhat first
Delivery time really was five star, as is the tool, and the web site/sites. (Clothe's pins. Wow!)

5 Stars

Warren - CT - United States 19 Jul 2018

Dear Greg,
Best gardening tools I have ever purchased! I am going to use the 3-prong tool for digging potatoes which will do a great job. The pointed tool I have used for making furrows for planting seeds, and it is a superb tool for digging weeds out of the garden.
So happy to have found your company -- Warren
P.S. If you a printed catalog, please send me a copy: Warren Elliott, 14 Westbrook Road, Deep River CT 06417

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019