EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Filey had to say about EasyDigging.com

Filey | MD, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

I have a 30x20 plot at our community garden and both spades work very well at removing the weeds.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 16 Jul 2019

I thought the hoe was smaller, more pointed as it was for my wife. However, I love it.
As a cabinetmaker, I try to buy things that are also hand made.
My wife will just have to muddle through until I find a smaller one for her.

5 Stars

3Putt - NV - United States 19 Jun 2019

We are removing some old lawn and putting in stepping stones and surrounding ground cover. Our soil here in Nevada has a lot of clay. The Grubbing Hoe works great for digging out the grass and getting enough depth to easily set the stones and plant the cover. Because of the mass and sharp edge, it does not take a lot of heavy lifting to get the results needed. The key is to wet the ground thoroughly if you have some compacted or heavy rooted grass and then just take small sections at a time, usually a couple of inches. Patience while taking your time and the job will be done very quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Jessie 22 May 2019

Great item. Fast delivery. Easy to put together. All I need for my small garden.

5 Stars

Brett - CA - United States 12 Mar 2019

Grub hoe works great and I am glad that I found it at EasyDigging.com because I could not locate one locally.

5 Stars

Darren - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great tools. Built to last. Great prices. We have 2 of the double wheel Hoss cultivators in our family now. Keep it up!!

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great price and fast, free shipping. These tools are far and away better than anything at the local big box chain, and about 1/2 the price.

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

Shawn C. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019