EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Filey had to say about EasyDigging.com

Filey | MD, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

I have a 30x20 plot at our community garden and both spades work very well at removing the weeds.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Nov 2018

Everything came out well.

5 Stars

SCOTT - BC - Canada 17 Sep 2018

This is the best hoe out there! Very, very tough and strong!

5 Stars

Folksteader 26 Jul 2018

Superior products with the look and feel of 'forever tools'. I'll never buy big-box mass produced junk tools as long as options like this are available.

5 Stars

Warren - CT - United States 19 Jul 2018

Dear Greg,
Best gardening tools I have ever purchased! I am going to use the 3-prong tool for digging potatoes which will do a great job. The pointed tool I have used for making furrows for planting seeds, and it is a superb tool for digging weeds out of the garden.
So happy to have found your company -- Warren
P.S. If you a printed catalog, please send me a copy: Warren Elliott, 14 Westbrook Road, Deep River CT 06417

5 Stars

Josephus - TN - United States 18 Jul 2018

We bought the 4' grub and 8' grape hoes...best garden hoes I've ever used. Would buy again in a heartbeat. Wish they still sold the smaller hand hoes.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 20 Jun 2018

Love the Hoss wheel hoe. So worth the investment

5 Stars

Jack A - TN - United States 19 Jun 2018

Great people and products

5 Stars

Eliaza - AL - United States 17 May 2018

I had bought one earlier from another seller and it was not the size the portlayed and the price was so high, but the one I bought from you was the price you had advertised. Thanks.

5 Stars

Steve F - CA - United States 16 May 2018

I love my new hoe. I'm going to order another one for the front property. It's really hard to find a good quality tool these days. Don't change your quality. Thanks

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018