EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Carl had to say about EasyDigging.com

Carl | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

Our Hoss wheel hoe works great, better than I anticipated and definitely better than the old wheel hoes I grew up using!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Michael - NY - United States 13 Jun 2019

Tools arrived quickly, and we're well made. They really do make digging easier!

5 Stars

A M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The product are very good!! I bought a digging 6' hoe that works very fine.

5 Stars

jim - NC - United States 21 Feb 2019

the shopping experience, delivery, and product quality all were excellent - I just wish I knew ahead of time that I would have to assemble the separate pieces that would be arriving... thought I was getting fully assembled products... maybe I overlooked this info on the website? It wasn't a showstopper, it just delayed my project a few days because I needed to set-up an assembly area to do the assembly correctly. Overall still very satisfied.

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

Mark M. - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

landscape C. - KY - United States 17 Aug 2018

i am a landscape and install lots of brick and stone borders. i had a similar tool make for me several year ago. i worked great. i was extremely please when i found your tool. we just installed a 100 ft of cobble stone border it wonderful great. glad i found you. just hope you will offer a catalog in the future.
also great service, i had it in about 2 days
john

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019