EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Carl had to say about EasyDigging.com

Carl | MO, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

Our Hoss wheel hoe works great, better than I anticipated and definitely better than the old wheel hoes I grew up using!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,522

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Michael - NY - United States 13 Jun 2019

Tools arrived quickly, and we're well made. They really do make digging easier!

5 Stars

A M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The product are very good!! I bought a digging 6' hoe that works very fine.

5 Stars

Erik L. - KY - United States 10 Feb 2019

Great experience ordering from EasyDigging.com, and the tool I received (grub hoe) appears to be sturdy and well made. I appreciate that the blade came quite sharp. However, I was a bit disappointed to find that the handle was varnished rather than oiled. It took half an hour or so so sand off the varnish and rub the handle down with boiled linseed oil, but it looks and feels great now. This should be a tool to last a lifetime.

5 Stars

Shawn C. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores

5 Stars

landscape C. - KY - United States 17 Aug 2018

i am a landscape and install lots of brick and stone borders. i had a similar tool make for me several year ago. i worked great. i was extremely please when i found your tool. we just installed a 100 ft of cobble stone border it wonderful great. glad i found you. just hope you will offer a catalog in the future.
also great service, i had it in about 2 days
john

5 Stars

High Q. - IL - United States 18 Jul 2018

I first learned of the grug hoe from you guys. My favorites are the 3 tine digger and the grape hoe.

All of your stuff is high quality. Highly recommended!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019