EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom K. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tom K. | IA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

It took me a little time getting use to the handling the grub. I like the results that it does.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 26 Mar 2019

I absolutely love your long-handled mattock. I do not know what I will do if these become unavailable in the future. You are the only source I know of.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

Hi Greg,
Maybe I made a mistake and ordered the handle unfinished? But having it unfinished for me was a big inconvenience. Otherwise I really like all your tools.
Thank you
Steve Fonken

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 18 Nov 2018

I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Everything came out well.

5 Stars

Mike A. - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

Mark M. - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

landscape C. - KY - United States 17 Aug 2018

i am a landscape and install lots of brick and stone borders. i had a similar tool make for me several year ago. i worked great. i was extremely please when i found your tool. we just installed a 100 ft of cobble stone border it wonderful great. glad i found you. just hope you will offer a catalog in the future.
also great service, i had it in about 2 days
john

5 Stars

Debbie 20 Jul 2018

These hoe's are amazing. I have chopped bunches and bunches of weeds and briars.

5 Stars

Ken - CA - United States 19 Jun 2018

I bought the broad fork. it is quiet and provides good physical and mental therapy. Broke up soil deeper than my rototiller.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019