EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom K. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tom K. | IA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

It took me a little time getting use to the handling the grub. I like the results that it does.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,526

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Kim S. - CO - United States 20 Jun 2019

I bought the grub hoe. The metal part that strikes the ground is heavy and solid, and the handle is very strong. All around a robust tool. I followed the instructions on how to install the head on the handle and it was spot on. Also, I ordered it on a Friday and it was here on Monday, great service! It is nice to buy something that is as good as described by the seller!

5 Stars

Virgin . - PA - United States 19 Jun 2019

I am a novice gardener and recently purchased a property with massive gardens. Purchased grape and swage hoe for weeding beds. Spoke with ED rep for advice-very satisfied with my purchase. Use tools every day. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

5 Stars

JOHN - WI - United States 4 Jun 2019

high arch hoe--love it

5 Stars

Troy - NM - United States 15 Mar 2019

Awesome, great, excellent! Love these products. Made to last and I love them.

5 Stars

Melvon G. - CA - United States 15 Mar 2019

I have purchased several of your tools and am very happy with the quality and durability, They are great for weeding and digging. Price is reasonable for great usable tools. Fast shipment and excellent service.

5 Stars

Louis E. 6 Mar 2019

Great tool for Colorado compacted clay

5 Stars

Bekah - TX - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very personalized service with the ordering process. Love and have used the grub hoe with yard work and with heavy gardening for decades. Keep it sharp. It does all the work for you!

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

Pau S. - ME - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the six inch grub hoe by accident, I actually wanted the grape hoe, but when it arrived I couldnt part with it so I bought both, now I have the whole line up of tools from ez digging.

I had enough of the cheap stamped steel, both Ameerican and Chinese,that passes for the norm these days,
that infereior quality will not hold up to the the rocky Maine soil, but these do!


Paul Strout

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019