EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom K had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tom K | IA, United States | Submitted 17 May 2017

It took me a little time getting use to the handling the grub. I like the results that it does.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Nov 2018

Very fast shipping.

5 Stars

JB - VA - United States 26 Jul 2018

I absolutely LOVE my square and triangle hoes. They are properly angled, sharp, and heavy enough to do some serious work. I've used them to shape garden beds and to cut through old sod. I insist on showing them to any friend remotely interested in gardening or farming.

5 Stars

Will - GA - United States 19 Jul 2018

No problems at all. The item I ordered was on back order from the manufacturer and I was promptly notified by Easy Digging and given an expected ship date. Great customer services, I'd say. I just placed another order with them.

5 Stars

OzarkWoman - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

This purchase was the second I've made from ED. I also purchased tools for volunteer use at a nearby state park's heritage garden late last year. ED specializes in good quality, sturdy merchandise, including the Hisco brand, which is what this short-handled spade is. Sometimes ED tools are a bit pricy, but in gardening you very often get what you pay for. In 40 years of home gardening, I've learned to buy tools that will stand up to hard use. Otherwise you end up having to buy tools more often to replace ones that aren't up to the challenge, and over time spend far more money.

5 Stars

High quality . High p - IL - United States 18 Jul 2018

I first learned of the grug hoe from you guys. My favorites are the 3 tine digger and the grape hoe.

All of your stuff is high quality. Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Edward - MD - United States 18 Jul 2018

This is a great tool for a fair price.

5 Stars

Matt H - SD - United States 20 Jun 2018

Solid product and as described.

5 Stars

Eliaza - AL - United States 17 May 2018

I had bought one earlier from another seller and it was not the size the portlayed and the price was so high, but the one I bought from you was the price you had advertised. Thanks.

5 Stars

Tim D - ID - United States 16 May 2018

Excellent product!!!
This is the first time I have ever given a testimonial for any product that I have ever purchased.
The 6" Grub Hoe is a high quality tool that makes sod removal incredibly easy and quick.
Quick shipping, everything as promised.

BUY ONE!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018