EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tim W had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tim W | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

Easy Digging shipped my tools right away and the 2 hoes I got (Grub and Grape) are the most amazing garden tools I have ever owned.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Chris - PA - United States 18 Oct 2018

The web site was easy to use. Products came quickly. I had no problems so did not have to contact customer service. I have not used them yet as they were not assembled, I would have preferred the product to be ready to use when opened. I am senior and now have to have someone put together as I don't seen to get them tight enough.

5 Stars

Mike A - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

Matt H - SD - United States 20 Jun 2018

Solid product and as described.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MN - United States 20 Jun 2018

Love the Hoss wheel hoe. So worth the investment

5 Stars

R smith - TX - United States 19 Jun 2018

I purchased the single wheel hoe set and a Ploskorez Gardening Hoe. It's amazing how much time and effort they save weeding and cultivating the garden.
i was a little sceptical about the Wheel hoe at first due to other products that just dont work like they were advertised, but after seeing how easy it was to set up, and the quality
Of the materials, it changed my outlook.
Definitely worth the price.

5 Stars

JoAnn A - PA - United States 20 May 2018

I needed to remove some sod in order to expand my vegetable garden this year. I have a small roto tiller but I didn't want grass in my garden. This hoe is built well and worked perfect for this small area. Product was deliver in reasonable amount of time from order date. I'm sure I will have further uses for this hoe. Love my grub hoe.

5 Stars

M 17 May 2018

great products and great service

5 Stars

Let the tools work for y - FL - United States 16 May 2018

All the products I have bought so far have made my gardening so much easier. I can accomplish more by working less and let the tool do the extra work. I guess that is why it is called " Easy Digging". Thanks

5 Stars

Sean L - WA - United States 17 Apr 2018

Received my grub hoe and couldn't be more pleased. Top quality and excellent service. Awesome.

5 Stars

Ridge 17 Apr 2018

Very good I am pleased

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018