EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tim W. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tim W. | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

Easy Digging shipped my tools right away and the 2 hoes I got (Grub and Grape) are the most amazing garden tools I have ever owned.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,505

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Norman - ME - United States 22 May 2019

Did exactly what I wanted. Great.

5 Stars

Jim - VA - United States 22 May 2019

Very good quality shovel, better than I see in local stores. Very quick, detailed response to a question I had. I wish you great success with this business - such quality and service is getting hard to find.

5 Stars

Stan - ME - United States 27 Mar 2019

Great experience. Love my new tool. I am 6'3" and truly love the longer handle.

5 Stars

Troy - NM - United States 15 Mar 2019

Awesome, great, excellent! Love these products. Made to last and I love them.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Everything came out well.

5 Stars

Jo K. - ME - United States 17 Sep 2018

There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use.

5 Stars

Mark M. - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

Jill A. 17 Aug 2018

I was very pleased to find a website for hand tools to do heavy duty digging for our yard remodel. The grub hoes that I purchased (one in each size) have been doing a great job. And the bonus file has been so very useful on all of our tools!

5 Stars

Philip - CA - United States 26 Jul 2018

Excited to get it. I had a stroke before I could open. I'm relearning to walk. Hope all parts are included, and that you have an understanding customer service, just in case.
Looking forward to trying it out. Thanks.

5 Stars

Trent H. - UT - United States 25 Jun 2018

I bought a 6 inch grub hoe to be used to maintain our existing garden and to expand our garden by 5,000 square feet. It has taken the place of my garden spade forever. It is such a joy to use and it's so much better than a spade or shovel when digging or moving soil. My grub hoe has saved me so much time and work during this expansion project. It is one of my most valuable garden tools. I will be purchasing the 4 inch grub hoe to be used for some of the finer work in the garden. Thank you for providing such high quality and useful tools. I am sure this hoe will be by my side for decades.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019