EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tim W. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tim W. | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

Easy Digging shipped my tools right away and the 2 hoes I got (Grub and Grape) are the most amazing garden tools I have ever owned.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Kurt - KY - United States 18 Jul 2019

The single wheel hoe is the best hand garden tool I've ever used.

5 Stars

Ed - NC - United States 16 Jul 2019

Bought 2 grub hoes and they arrived well packaged and into good condition, After some set up, used the tools and they are very hefty and stout tools. I'm glad I made the purchase. These hoes will will see years of hard use.

5 Stars

Penny - NM - United States 19 Jun 2019

Easy to deal with and quality product. Love my grub hoe!

5 Stars

JOHN - WI - United States 4 Jun 2019

high arch hoe--love it

5 Stars

Norman - ME - United States 22 May 2019

Did exactly what I wanted. Great.

5 Stars

Susan - TX - United States 3 Apr 2019

My garden loves my new single wheel hoe and so do I...easy to assemble and to use.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 26 Mar 2019

I absolutely love your long-handled mattock. I do not know what I will do if these become unavailable in the future. You are the only source I know of.

5 Stars

Jo K. - ME - United States 17 Sep 2018

There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use.

5 Stars

Mark M. - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The product I received was good quality and works as needed. I recommend this tool to anyone that likes quality tools.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019