EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tim W. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tim W. | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

Easy Digging shipped my tools right away and the 2 hoes I got (Grub and Grape) are the most amazing garden tools I have ever owned.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,470

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 18 Nov 2018

I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back.

5 Stars

Volkrider - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break.

5 Stars

N. A. - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

Great Broadfork but you soon realize you have muscles you haven't used in years. LOL

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoes i bought (grape, grub and pointed) are good quality utilitarian tools that if maintained should last for a long long time. The free file was a welcome bonus. Oh, by the way, I received my hoes in a few days. All the boxes checked for A+ customer satisfaction. Thank you!

5 Stars

Zeus - VA - United States 17 Aug 2018

Got the 6" grub hoe and Chillington fork hoe. They are easy to use and way better than what you'd find in big box stores.

I found the handle to be weaker than what I was used to in East Africa. They use oval shaped handles there (like what you find with mattocks) and which prevents the hoe from spinning if loose and also gives it better firmness.

Overall these are the best tools I could find in the US for small gardening tasks and would highly recommend them.

5 Stars

JB - VA - United States 26 Jul 2018

I absolutely LOVE my square and triangle hoes. They are properly angled, sharp, and heavy enough to do some serious work. I've used them to shape garden beds and to cut through old sod. I insist on showing them to any friend remotely interested in gardening or farming.

5 Stars

Matt H. - SD - United States 20 Jun 2018

Solid product and as described.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - MN - United States 20 Jun 2018

Love the Hoss wheel hoe. So worth the investment

5 Stars

Trent - UT - United States 23 May 2018

The grub hoe I ordered is a dream to use and the best built digging tool I own. I used it to expand my garden by about 8,000 square feet and it saved me so much time and effort. I am so happy with my purchase.

5 Stars

Beverly - TN - United States 16 May 2018

We have clay soil that we have amended with sand, compost, garden soil and different things as kelp, blood and bone meal... this broadfork cut thru this with minimal effort ... the soil was slightly damp from previous rains

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019