EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Rob had to say about EasyDigging.com

Rob | NC, United States | Submitted 17 Oct 2016

This tool is the real deal. A simple yet powerful workhorse. Once you get your hands on it you will then understand the lifetime guarantee.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,526

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 16 Jul 2019

I thought the hoe was smaller, more pointed as it was for my wife. However, I love it.
As a cabinetmaker, I try to buy things that are also hand made.
My wife will just have to muddle through until I find a smaller one for her.

5 Stars

Penny - NM - United States 19 Jun 2019

Easy to deal with and quality product. Love my grub hoe!

5 Stars

Mark B. - TX - United States 27 May 2019

Previously I've purchased several of their hoes and have been so impressed by them that I thought I'd try out their shovels for a new project this year. They may cost more than the tools at the box stores but they are worth every dollar. Great tools, and great service!

5 Stars

Martin Q. - WV - United States 22 May 2019

The tools are well made. Words will not do justice to the hoes . The large tried point hoe is the best garden tool I've ever owned. It's my go to hoe. The grape hoe is a great tool. Get either one,you won't be disappointed. I'm 63 years old and they take hours of hard work away. I regret not buying them years ago.

5 Stars

Ross H. - MD - United States 22 May 2019

I have used both hoes for breaking existing lawn into beds for vegetables and for small areas less than 100 square feet they are both practical and efficient.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

Hi Greg,
Maybe I made a mistake and ordered the handle unfinished? But having it unfinished for me was a big inconvenience. Otherwise I really like all your tools.
Thank you
Steve Fonken

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

Daniel - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The product I received was good quality and works as needed. I recommend this tool to anyone that likes quality tools.

5 Stars

Rick 31 Jul 2018

Works great for weeding a large garden

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019