EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Rob had to say about EasyDigging.com

Rob | NC, United States | Submitted 17 Oct 2016

This tool is the real deal. A simple yet powerful workhorse. Once you get your hands on it you will then understand the lifetime guarantee.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Troy - NM - United States 15 Mar 2019

Awesome, great, excellent! Love these products. Made to last and I love them.

5 Stars

Sal - TX - United States 20 Feb 2019

Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance.

5 Stars

Bob 14 Feb 2019

I bought my hoe after seeing one in a rice field in Vietnam. The ground is still frozen in Wisconsin but it looks like a great value.

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

Mike A. - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

Philip - CA - United States 26 Jul 2018

Excited to get it. I had a stroke before I could open. I'm relearning to walk. Hope all parts are included, and that you have an understanding customer service, just in case.
Looking forward to trying it out. Thanks.

5 Stars

Pau S. - ME - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the six inch grub hoe by accident, I actually wanted the grape hoe, but when it arrived I couldnt part with it so I bought both, now I have the whole line up of tools from ez digging.

I had enough of the cheap stamped steel, both Ameerican and Chinese,that passes for the norm these days,
that infereior quality will not hold up to the the rocky Maine soil, but these do!


Paul Strout

5 Stars

OzarkWoman - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

This purchase was the second I've made from ED. I also purchased tools for volunteer use at a nearby state park's heritage garden late last year. ED specializes in good quality, sturdy merchandise, including the Hisco brand, which is what this short-handled spade is. Sometimes ED tools are a bit pricy, but in gardening you very often get what you pay for. In 40 years of home gardening, I've learned to buy tools that will stand up to hard use. Otherwise you end up having to buy tools more often to replace ones that aren't up to the challenge, and over time spend far more money.

5 Stars

John W. - LA - United States 20 Jun 2018

Very happy with y'all

5 Stars

David D. - UT - United States 19 Jun 2018

The claim that using a pick-mattock with a longer handle is easier on the back is more than accurate! The difference is phenomenal, both in physical comfort and in effectiveness. I am extremely pleased with the pick-mattocks from EasyDigging. I purchased both the 4 pound pick-mattock and the 3 pound pick-axe, and so far I have found that, because of the leverage provided by the long handle, the 3 pound pick-axe has been adequate for all my projects, even digging in extremely rocky soil.

I also purchased a Chillington pointed garden hoe. I had been looking for a pointed garden hoe for quite a while, but had been unable to find one in local hardware stores. After receiving the Chillington, I was happy that I had not been able to find a hoe locally and had turned to EasyDigging. The Chillington is a heavy, solid tool with a long handle for, well, "easy digging," and it is extremely effective for removing weeds and roots from gravel pathways, which is what I purchased it for, and for digging in rocky soil. I've also used the pointed hoe in conjunction with the pick-mattock for digging some drainage trenches, a project on which I had previously given up when using a regular short-handled pick and a shovel.

I have already recommended EasyDigging tools to several friends.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019