EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Rob had to say about EasyDigging.com

Rob | NC, United States | Submitted 17 Oct 2016

This tool is the real deal. A simple yet powerful workhorse. Once you get your hands on it you will then understand the lifetime guarantee.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

Volkrider - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break.

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

David - WV - United States 1 Jul 2018

The Easy Digging grub hoes and picks are the ace for cleaning my culverts and ditches. Here in West Virginia I hit shale a few inches down. My method is the following. I use the 4 inch or 6 inch grub hoes for pulling out leaves and loam. The ditch might require deepening. If I hit hard shale, I will break it up with the spike end of the pick axe, then scoop it out with the grub hoes. If I hit soft shale or clay I break it with the pick mattock.

These tools are all I need to maintain my ditches. They are the most efficient returns on energy of any tool I've used. The stress on my back is minimal; the longer handles make a huge difference. Roughly these Easy Digging tools are 4x more efficient than the junk offered by the hardware stores.

These tools are very well built and take a beating. No need to worry about bending or breaking them.

5 Stars

Matt H - SD - United States 20 Jun 2018

Solid product and as described.

5 Stars

R smith - TX - United States 19 Jun 2018

I purchased the single wheel hoe set and a Ploskorez Gardening Hoe. It's amazing how much time and effort they save weeding and cultivating the garden.
i was a little sceptical about the Wheel hoe at first due to other products that just dont work like they were advertised, but after seeing how easy it was to set up, and the quality
Of the materials, it changed my outlook.
Definitely worth the price.

5 Stars

C. G. Moody 19 Jun 2018

The grubbing hoe I purchased from you was a dream to use for moving lots of earth, as compared to a regular garden hoe or a mattock pick.

5 Stars

Tim D - ID - United States 16 May 2018

Excellent product!!!
This is the first time I have ever given a testimonial for any product that I have ever purchased.
The 6" Grub Hoe is a high quality tool that makes sod removal incredibly easy and quick.
Quick shipping, everything as promised.

BUY ONE!

5 Stars

Richard - WA - United States 16 May 2018

Great product now looking for a single tine cultivator. Varnish on handle was a little ruff but I always remove and use linseed oil on my handles.

5 Stars

Calex 16 May 2018

These tools are amazing. Highest quality garden tools I've ever bought. I would definitely buy from Easydigging.com again. Thank you!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018