EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Larry had to say about EasyDigging.com

Larry | PA, United States | Submitted 17 Oct 2016

Purchased item in summer. No snow to check it out, but assembled it and simulated shoveling. No stress on back. Lift by arms only. Not looking forward to snow, but it will definitely be easier. .

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Susan - TX - United States 3 Apr 2019

My garden loves my new single wheel hoe and so do I...easy to assemble and to use.

5 Stars

JasonL - GA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I was looking for a unique digging tool for cleaning our floor trenches at work. We had tried shovels of various types in the past and they didn't always work the best. I found the trenching tool at Easy Digging and it was a perfect match. It makes digging out the trench a lot easier and more productive.

5 Stars

Darren - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great tools. Built to last. Great prices. We have 2 of the double wheel Hoss cultivators in our family now. Keep it up!!

5 Stars

TOM - CA - United States 17 Dec 2018

LOVED BOTH HOES. MY NEIGHBORS SAID MINE WERE BETTER THAN HIS.

THANKS MUCH

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 18 Nov 2018

I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Very fast shipping.

5 Stars

Chris - PA - United States 18 Oct 2018

The web site was easy to use. Products came quickly. I had no problems so did not have to contact customer service. I have not used them yet as they were not assembled, I would have preferred the product to be ready to use when opened. I am senior and now have to have someone put together as I don't seen to get them tight enough.

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

Mark M. - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

Debbie 20 Jul 2018

These hoe's are amazing. I have chopped bunches and bunches of weeds and briars.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019