EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Cecelia V. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Cecelia V. | OK, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

Very pleased with the Hoss Single wheel hoe. Ordered the package with the cultivator tines, oscillating hoe, and plows. I can keep the garden weeded, while my son is busy doing hay. Garden size this summer is about 12 rows, 125 feet long.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,522

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

3Putt - NV - United States 19 Jun 2019

We are removing some old lawn and putting in stepping stones and surrounding ground cover. Our soil here in Nevada has a lot of clay. The Grubbing Hoe works great for digging out the grass and getting enough depth to easily set the stones and plant the cover. Because of the mass and sharp edge, it does not take a lot of heavy lifting to get the results needed. The key is to wet the ground thoroughly if you have some compacted or heavy rooted grass and then just take small sections at a time, usually a couple of inches. Patience while taking your time and the job will be done very quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Jim - VA - United States 22 May 2019

Very good quality shovel, better than I see in local stores. Very quick, detailed response to a question I had. I wish you great success with this business - such quality and service is getting hard to find.

5 Stars

Laurie M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The tool was easy to assemble. I've used it to weed my garden. Although I was surprised by how heavy it is that makes the weeding easier. My lightweight hoe used to just rebound off hard west Texas dirt. This one digs right in.

5 Stars

Stan - ME - United States 27 Mar 2019

Great experience. Love my new tool. I am 6'3" and truly love the longer handle.

5 Stars

Sal - TX - United States 20 Feb 2019

Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

Hi Greg,
Maybe I made a mistake and ordered the handle unfinished? But having it unfinished for me was a big inconvenience. Otherwise I really like all your tools.
Thank you
Steve Fonken

5 Stars

Folksteader 26 Jul 2018

Superior products with the look and feel of 'forever tools'. I'll never buy big-box mass produced junk tools as long as options like this are available.

5 Stars

Take B. 19 Jul 2018

My goal is to get rid of the grass in my yard and to plant ground cover and xeriscape the yard so it doesn't require so much water. I have used the grape hoe (to move mulch around), the pointed hoe to dig up a fire pit that had rocks in it), and the grub hoe (for digging up the grass and tilling the soil), and each works very well for different uses. i used the grub hoe to help plant two trees and it was out-performing the shovel being used by the other person, especially when we had to take out some larger roots. A couple of swings and the roots broke off easily.

I highly recommend these tools, and I know I will use them over and over. I especially like the chart of the different tools and their uses. They helped me choose my order and also are useful as I get to know the tools and their uses.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019