EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Cecelia V. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Cecelia V. | OK, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2016

Very pleased with the Hoss Single wheel hoe. Ordered the package with the cultivator tines, oscillating hoe, and plows. I can keep the garden weeded, while my son is busy doing hay. Garden size this summer is about 12 rows, 125 feet long.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Kurt - KY - United States 18 Jul 2019

The single wheel hoe is the best hand garden tool I've ever used.

5 Stars

JasonL - GA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I was looking for a unique digging tool for cleaning our floor trenches at work. We had tried shovels of various types in the past and they didn't always work the best. I found the trenching tool at Easy Digging and it was a perfect match. It makes digging out the trench a lot easier and more productive.

5 Stars

Darren - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great tools. Built to last. Great prices. We have 2 of the double wheel Hoss cultivators in our family now. Keep it up!!

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores

5 Stars

Hopeful G. 19 Aug 2018

I probably should have chosen a slightly lighter tool (the big hoe is very well made but heavy.) But nonetheless I admire the quality. Since some assembly is required it would be nice if it were possible to order a shorter stick as opposed to cutting the handle to be an ergonomic length (have a few choices based on a person's height.) I found the directions for attaching the metal part to the wood shaft friendly and easy to follow by the way!

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoes i bought (grape, grub and pointed) are good quality utilitarian tools that if maintained should last for a long long time. The free file was a welcome bonus. Oh, by the way, I received my hoes in a few days. All the boxes checked for A+ customer satisfaction. Thank you!

5 Stars

Clyde - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019