EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill S. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Bill S. | CO, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2016

Well designed website, fast delivery, excellent tool. Superior customer service. What more can I say!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 16 Jul 2019

I thought the hoe was smaller, more pointed as it was for my wife. However, I love it.
As a cabinetmaker, I try to buy things that are also hand made.
My wife will just have to muddle through until I find a smaller one for her.

5 Stars

Norman - ME - United States 22 May 2019

Did exactly what I wanted. Great.

5 Stars

Donna K. - TN - United States 5 Apr 2019

Shipping was very fast, despite a weather related delay. I love the meadow broadfork. It is easy to use and very heavy duty. I am a 59 year old woman and can easily manage it.
I haven't had as much time to use the wheel hoe. I do find the handles to be a bit high even when set at the lowest level. I am only 5'4', so it may be easier to use for a slightly taller person. I am hoping to make some adjustments to the handle length.

5 Stars

Bob 14 Feb 2019

I bought my hoe after seeing one in a rice field in Vietnam. The ground is still frozen in Wisconsin but it looks like a great value.

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great price and fast, free shipping. These tools are far and away better than anything at the local big box chain, and about 1/2 the price.

5 Stars

Mike A. - PA - United States 20 Aug 2018

Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task.

5 Stars

Take B. 19 Jul 2018

My goal is to get rid of the grass in my yard and to plant ground cover and xeriscape the yard so it doesn't require so much water. I have used the grape hoe (to move mulch around), the pointed hoe to dig up a fire pit that had rocks in it), and the grub hoe (for digging up the grass and tilling the soil), and each works very well for different uses. i used the grub hoe to help plant two trees and it was out-performing the shovel being used by the other person, especially when we had to take out some larger roots. A couple of swings and the roots broke off easily.

I highly recommend these tools, and I know I will use them over and over. I especially like the chart of the different tools and their uses. They helped me choose my order and also are useful as I get to know the tools and their uses.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019