EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill S had to say about EasyDigging.com

Bill S | CO, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2016

Well designed website, fast delivery, excellent tool. Superior customer service. What more can I say!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Laura - TN - United States 22 Sep 2018

My new Grub Hoe is so easy to use, it's almost like cheating.

5 Stars

Kerry - SD - United States 19 Jul 2018

The question that ought to have been but was not in the series of automatically generated questions about Easy Digging is, "How dumb were our questions overall?". What, for example, is an "Overall shopping experience"? That one I'd have given four question marks, and six "Huh's?".
I bought the stab planter. I haven't used it yet, but the first thing I did was look at it very carefully. The different seed cylinders, (there are six of them), should be terrific for corn, and, as it says on the tin, larger seeds. That they are rotating cylinders and not rotating wheels seems a plus in the direction of simplicity. The instructions are relatively clear and easy to follow, though I think the instructions to use the tab which delivers either one, two or three seeds might be mixed about. But as the instructions recommend, try the planter out on a brick and seed how many seeds come out. The body of the planter has, as they say, a side for seeds and a side to deliver fertilizer. The latter in I believe, IIRC, 1/2 tsp., and then greater amounts. The plastic plate at the bottom of the 'plunger', and the plunger itself could be weak. (I don't think it would resist angled stresses.)
I haven't yet used it, correct. Though I've made some trial plunges, and the soil into which I tried was quite firm. I'd loosen the soil somewhat first
Delivery time really was five star, as is the tool, and the web site/sites. (Clothe's pins. Wow!)

5 Stars

Peggy - VT - United States 18 Jul 2018

Hoes are strong, sturdy and will last years. Simple to assemble. Very satisfied. Small farm, little mechanization and these hoes provide a good defense against those pesky "weeds"! Thank you.

5 Stars

Greene - AR - United States 20 Jun 2018

The tools arrived promptly and are of excellent quality. My shovel and hoes are a joy to use!

5 Stars

joe - OH - United States 19 Jun 2018

the meadow creature broad fork (kids brought it for mr fathers day gift) is great .the grape hoe and fork hoe work very well. much better than the garden store junk. i can move some serious amounts of soil and no gas fumes which i saying something given our clay soils.

5 Stars

Byron W - OR - United States 19 Jun 2018

Great Product!!!

5 Stars

Sean L - WA - United States 17 Apr 2018

Received my grub hoe and couldn't be more pleased. Top quality and excellent service. Awesome.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018