EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill S. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Bill S. | CO, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2016

Well designed website, fast delivery, excellent tool. Superior customer service. What more can I say!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,492

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Bob 14 Feb 2019

I bought my hoe after seeing one in a rice field in Vietnam. The ground is still frozen in Wisconsin but it looks like a great value.

5 Stars

SCOTT - BC - Canada 17 Sep 2018

This is the best hoe out there! Very, very tough and strong!

5 Stars

Pau S. - ME - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the six inch grub hoe by accident, I actually wanted the grape hoe, but when it arrived I couldnt part with it so I bought both, now I have the whole line up of tools from ez digging.

I had enough of the cheap stamped steel, both Ameerican and Chinese,that passes for the norm these days,
that infereior quality will not hold up to the the rocky Maine soil, but these do!


Paul Strout

5 Stars

J B. - NC - United States 18 Jul 2018

Love the Hoss Wheel Hoe. Perfect tool to help keep the garden clean. Will be ordering more attachments soon.

5 Stars

Edward - MD - United States 18 Jul 2018

This is a great tool for a fair price.

5 Stars

Trent H. - UT - United States 25 Jun 2018

I bought a 6 inch grub hoe to be used to maintain our existing garden and to expand our garden by 5,000 square feet. It has taken the place of my garden spade forever. It is such a joy to use and it's so much better than a spade or shovel when digging or moving soil. My grub hoe has saved me so much time and work during this expansion project. It is one of my most valuable garden tools. I will be purchasing the 4 inch grub hoe to be used for some of the finer work in the garden. Thank you for providing such high quality and useful tools. I am sure this hoe will be by my side for decades.

5 Stars

Matt H. - SD - United States 20 Jun 2018

Solid product and as described.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019