EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Bill S. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Bill S. | CO, United States | Submitted 14 Mar 2016

Well designed website, fast delivery, excellent tool. Superior customer service. What more can I say!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Shawn C. - CA - United States 18 Oct 2018

Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!

5 Stars

Volkrider - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break.

5 Stars

Jill A. 17 Aug 2018

I was very pleased to find a website for hand tools to do heavy duty digging for our yard remodel. The grub hoes that I purchased (one in each size) have been doing a great job. And the bonus file has been so very useful on all of our tools!

5 Stars

Will - GA - United States 19 Jul 2018

No problems at all. The item I ordered was on back order from the manufacturer and I was promptly notified by Easy Digging and given an expected ship date. Great customer services, I'd say. I just placed another order with them.

5 Stars

mm - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

I ordered the 6" grub hoe and am very pleased with the quality of the tool; the service was excellent and delivery time on par. Will gladly do business here again.

5 Stars

Eliaza - AL - United States 17 May 2018

I had bought one earlier from another seller and it was not the size the portlayed and the price was so high, but the one I bought from you was the price you had advertised. Thanks.

5 Stars

Beverly - TN - United States 16 May 2018

We have clay soil that we have amended with sand, compost, garden soil and different things as kelp, blood and bone meal... this broadfork cut thru this with minimal effort ... the soil was slightly damp from previous rains

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019