EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Donald B. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Donald B. | Submitted 19 Feb 2016

This is the best money I ever spent. My product came on Thursday and on Friday my are was hit with the great East Coast blizzard of 2016 with around 30 inches of snow. I shoveled the sidewalk and my 40 foot driveway with two buried calls and never had even a twinge in my back. To be sure I had some sore shoulders but I have never been able to shovel for even 30 minutes before having to quit and rest before doing more. I highly recommend this product, it does everything it claims to do.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Bill - OH - United States 16 Jul 2019

I thought the hoe was smaller, more pointed as it was for my wife. However, I love it.
As a cabinetmaker, I try to buy things that are also hand made.
My wife will just have to muddle through until I find a smaller one for her.

5 Stars

Georgia G. - GA - United States 20 Jun 2019

Great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with my Hoss Two Wheel Hoe package. Great customer service.

5 Stars

Laurie M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The tool was easy to assemble. I've used it to weed my garden. Although I was surprised by how heavy it is that makes the weeding easier. My lightweight hoe used to just rebound off hard west Texas dirt. This one digs right in.

5 Stars

Donnie - AR - United States 16 Apr 2019

Very good experience! Greg was very helpful when I had trouble with ordering due to some computer issues. The tools I received were first quality - very nice. I only dinged a star on price because, well, you have to pay extra for good tools - they ARE good tools but I still like bigbox bargain prices! :)

I have used both my tools and although one is not quite the right fit for the job it is about the best I could come up with and the tool itself is excellent, it WILL be useful for other tasks in the future. It is welcome member of my tool kit. The other shovel has proven to be GREAT! It has helped me in my trenching drudgery immensely and I hope it holds up to years of use and abuse! :)

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 30 Mar 2019

Viva la grape hoe!

5 Stars

Melvon G. - CA - United States 15 Mar 2019

I have purchased several of your tools and am very happy with the quality and durability, They are great for weeding and digging. Price is reasonable for great usable tools. Fast shipment and excellent service.

5 Stars

Erik L. - KY - United States 10 Feb 2019

Great experience ordering from EasyDigging.com, and the tool I received (grub hoe) appears to be sturdy and well made. I appreciate that the blade came quite sharp. However, I was a bit disappointed to find that the handle was varnished rather than oiled. It took half an hour or so so sand off the varnish and rub the handle down with boiled linseed oil, but it looks and feels great now. This should be a tool to last a lifetime.

5 Stars

ROBERT - MI - United States 18 Sep 2018

An excellent hoe.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019