EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Rog had to say about EasyDigging.com

Rog | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2015

Purchased the Medium Fork Cultivator. Good price. Great product. Product did not come with any instructions on how to attach the head to the handle. I looked online and found a site which explained, so no problem.

Due to the weight of the head, even with the knurled wood handle, the tool was hard to hold on to, wanting to slip out of my hand. I solved this by wrapping the handle with some racket tape. Now its perfect.

The tool is well made and durable and works like a dream with my handle modification.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,505

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Wil A. - WI - United States 22 May 2019

Very happy with Easy Digging order and follow
Up.
Not, however, thrilled with the Hoss seeder.
Will keep it and tweak it but it's not worth the money.

5 Stars

Sal - TX - United States 20 Feb 2019

Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance.

5 Stars

Scott - OR - United States 17 Dec 2018

Works great. Makes a very pesky job much easier.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Very fast shipping.

5 Stars

Jo K. - ME - United States 17 Sep 2018

There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use.

5 Stars

Folksteader 26 Jul 2018

Superior products with the look and feel of 'forever tools'. I'll never buy big-box mass produced junk tools as long as options like this are available.

5 Stars

Warren - CT - United States 19 Jul 2018

Dear Greg,
Best gardening tools I have ever purchased! I am going to use the 3-prong tool for digging potatoes which will do a great job. The pointed tool I have used for making furrows for planting seeds, and it is a superb tool for digging weeds out of the garden.
So happy to have found your company -- Warren
P.S. If you a printed catalog, please send me a copy: Warren Elliott, 14 Westbrook Road, Deep River CT 06417

5 Stars

Bob - OH - United States 21 Jun 2018

I purchased a grape hoe, best garden tool purchase I've made. Makes short work on tilled soil. I love it.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019