EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Rog had to say about EasyDigging.com

Rog | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2015

Purchased the Medium Fork Cultivator. Good price. Great product. Product did not come with any instructions on how to attach the head to the handle. I looked online and found a site which explained, so no problem.

Due to the weight of the head, even with the knurled wood handle, the tool was hard to hold on to, wanting to slip out of my hand. I solved this by wrapping the handle with some racket tape. Now its perfect.

The tool is well made and durable and works like a dream with my handle modification.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,450

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 Oct 2018

your customer service was great, sold me the best toll for the job.

D Charles

5 Stars

Mark M - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

mm - AR - United States 18 Jul 2018

I ordered the 6" grub hoe and am very pleased with the quality of the tool; the service was excellent and delivery time on par. Will gladly do business here again.

5 Stars

Greg - VA - United States 22 Jun 2018

If you are tired of the cheap short non functional hand tools found in box stores this is the place to buy real functional hand tools. I have bought 4 different tools here the are like stepping back in time. My only reccomendation would be to leave tge varnish off the handles either send them unfinished or with linseed oil on them.

5 Stars

C. G. Moody 19 Jun 2018

The grubbing hoe I purchased from you was a dream to use for moving lots of earth, as compared to a regular garden hoe or a mattock pick.

5 Stars

Mel G - CA - United States 16 May 2018

Very happy with our purchase of the back hoes. They are very good heavy tools and do a great job on removing weeds including the roots.

5 Stars

Let the tools work for y - FL - United States 16 May 2018

All the products I have bought so far have made my gardening so much easier. I can accomplish more by working less and let the tool do the extra work. I guess that is why it is called " Easy Digging". Thanks

5 Stars

Sean L - WA - United States 17 Apr 2018

Received my grub hoe and couldn't be more pleased. Top quality and excellent service. Awesome.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018