EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Rog had to say about EasyDigging.com

Rog | OH, United States | Submitted 16 Sep 2015

Purchased the Medium Fork Cultivator. Good price. Great product. Product did not come with any instructions on how to attach the head to the handle. I looked online and found a site which explained, so no problem.

Due to the weight of the head, even with the knurled wood handle, the tool was hard to hold on to, wanting to slip out of my hand. I solved this by wrapping the handle with some racket tape. Now its perfect.

The tool is well made and durable and works like a dream with my handle modification.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Doris - SC - United States 20 Jun 2019

The EasyDigging.com item I ordered was a gift for a relative. I knew that she would enjoy it, because I have owned a sharpshooter digging instrument for many years, and literally could not be without it. Yes, I will endorse this product any day, any time.

5 Stars

3Putt - NV - United States 19 Jun 2019

We are removing some old lawn and putting in stepping stones and surrounding ground cover. Our soil here in Nevada has a lot of clay. The Grubbing Hoe works great for digging out the grass and getting enough depth to easily set the stones and plant the cover. Because of the mass and sharp edge, it does not take a lot of heavy lifting to get the results needed. The key is to wet the ground thoroughly if you have some compacted or heavy rooted grass and then just take small sections at a time, usually a couple of inches. Patience while taking your time and the job will be done very quickly and efficiently.

5 Stars

Mark B. - TX - United States 27 May 2019

Previously I've purchased several of their hoes and have been so impressed by them that I thought I'd try out their shovels for a new project this year. They may cost more than the tools at the box stores but they are worth every dollar. Great tools, and great service!

5 Stars

B T. - UT - United States 22 May 2019

Easy Digging was the only website offering a grub hoe at a reasonable price with shipping. Great tool and just what I needed to landscape the parts of my yard I am looking to change. My shipment even came a few days early.

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

jAke - NC - United States 19 Dec 2018

These tools appear to be indestructible family heirlooms which I'll pass on down to my kids... can't find the simple design and industrial strength quality of these tools locally ... Will be buying some more tools from Easy Digging...

5 Stars

Hopeful G. 19 Aug 2018

I probably should have chosen a slightly lighter tool (the big hoe is very well made but heavy.) But nonetheless I admire the quality. Since some assembly is required it would be nice if it were possible to order a shorter stick as opposed to cutting the handle to be an ergonomic length (have a few choices based on a person's height.) I found the directions for attaching the metal part to the wood shaft friendly and easy to follow by the way!

5 Stars

N. A. - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

Great Broadfork but you soon realize you have muscles you haven't used in years. LOL

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019