EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about EasyDigging.com

Joe | TN, United States | Submitted 14 Jul 2015

The Hoss seeder attachment is great. I almost spent as much time attaching the seeder to the wheel hoe as I did using it to plant a bunch of corn; neither of which took very long. Saved a lot of back pain! Not many double seeds and not many missed spots either. I highly recommend this seeder!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Kim S. - CO - United States 20 Jun 2019

I bought the grub hoe. The metal part that strikes the ground is heavy and solid, and the handle is very strong. All around a robust tool. I followed the instructions on how to install the head on the handle and it was spot on. Also, I ordered it on a Friday and it was here on Monday, great service! It is nice to buy something that is as good as described by the seller!

5 Stars

Ben R. - IL - United States 19 Jun 2019

Very happy with my purchase, these people are a pleasure to deal with!

5 Stars

Virgin . - PA - United States 19 Jun 2019

I am a novice gardener and recently purchased a property with massive gardens. Purchased grape and swage hoe for weeding beds. Spoke with ED rep for advice-very satisfied with my purchase. Use tools every day. Excellent quality and fast shipping.

5 Stars

Capp - WA - United States 22 May 2019

I'm grateful for your dedication to effective, well made tools and attentive service. Thanks.

5 Stars

Sal - TX - United States 20 Feb 2019

Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance.

5 Stars

Bekah - TX - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very personalized service with the ordering process. Love and have used the grub hoe with yard work and with heavy gardening for decades. Keep it sharp. It does all the work for you!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Jan 2019

Really nice.

5 Stars

Heath - TX - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent tools. Thank you

5 Stars

Zeus - VA - United States 17 Aug 2018

Got the 6" grub hoe and Chillington fork hoe. They are easy to use and way better than what you'd find in big box stores.

I found the handle to be weaker than what I was used to in East Africa. They use oval shaped handles there (like what you find with mattocks) and which prevents the hoe from spinning if loose and also gives it better firmness.

Overall these are the best tools I could find in the US for small gardening tasks and would highly recommend them.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019