EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what cemgem had to say about EasyDigging.com

cemgem | TN, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2015

I must say the unit I purchased is well made and is a pleasure to use. I planted a 1/4 acre of southern peas in no time. Seem to have a good stand. The standard plates will not plant large beans so I will have to custom fit a plate. Have found no problems with this planter, and the cultivator does the job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,508

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Laurie M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The tool was easy to assemble. I've used it to weed my garden. Although I was surprised by how heavy it is that makes the weeding easier. My lightweight hoe used to just rebound off hard west Texas dirt. This one digs right in.

5 Stars

Thomas - AR - United States 23 Mar 2019

I bought my stuff. It was what I ordered. It was reasonably well packaged. It got here in a reasonable amount of time. It was priced right in there. I would use this company again.

5 Stars

jim - NC - United States 21 Feb 2019

the shopping experience, delivery, and product quality all were excellent - I just wish I knew ahead of time that I would have to assemble the separate pieces that would be arriving... thought I was getting fully assembled products... maybe I overlooked this info on the website? It wasn't a showstopper, it just delayed my project a few days because I needed to set-up an assembly area to do the assembly correctly. Overall still very satisfied.

5 Stars

Richard - FL - United States 20 Feb 2019

I used the Bottom Digger in Florida dirt/sand. The sand caked up in the bucket and took quite an effort to remove each bucketful. I waxed the inside of the bucket and turned the screws around to put the nuts on the outside, opposite to that in the instructions, and it worked much better. Would have liked the scoop to be about an inch wider so it would also work for 4 inch PVC drain.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Very fast shipping.

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 Oct 2018

your customer service was great, sold me the best toll for the job.

D Charles

5 Stars

John - CA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores

5 Stars

Steve 18 Jul 2018

Good tools that do the job

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019