EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what cemgem had to say about EasyDigging.com

cemgem | TN, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2015

I must say the unit I purchased is well made and is a pleasure to use. I planted a 1/4 acre of southern peas in no time. Seem to have a good stand. The standard plates will not plant large beans so I will have to custom fit a plate. Have found no problems with this planter, and the cultivator does the job.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

OhioRich - OH - United States 19 Jun 2019

The Grub hoe is terrific! Great for taking up sod, digging a path for a walkway. I didn't know such a great tool existed, but I very glad I found it. Makes the work much easier.

5 Stars

Mark B. - TX - United States 27 May 2019

Previously I've purchased several of their hoes and have been so impressed by them that I thought I'd try out their shovels for a new project this year. They may cost more than the tools at the box stores but they are worth every dollar. Great tools, and great service!

5 Stars

Jessie 22 May 2019

Great item. Fast delivery. Easy to put together. All I need for my small garden.

5 Stars

Wil A. - WI - United States 22 May 2019

Very happy with Easy Digging order and follow
Up.
Not, however, thrilled with the Hoss seeder.
Will keep it and tweak it but it's not worth the money.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Everything came out well.

5 Stars

Jo K. - ME - United States 17 Sep 2018

There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use.

5 Stars

Clyde - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!

5 Stars

Kerry - SD - United States 19 Jul 2018

The question that ought to have been but was not in the series of automatically generated questions about Easy Digging is, "How dumb were our questions overall?". What, for example, is an "Overall shopping experience"? That one I'd have given four question marks, and six "Huh's?".
I bought the stab planter. I haven't used it yet, but the first thing I did was look at it very carefully. The different seed cylinders, (there are six of them), should be terrific for corn, and, as it says on the tin, larger seeds. That they are rotating cylinders and not rotating wheels seems a plus in the direction of simplicity. The instructions are relatively clear and easy to follow, though I think the instructions to use the tab which delivers either one, two or three seeds might be mixed about. But as the instructions recommend, try the planter out on a brick and seed how many seeds come out. The body of the planter has, as they say, a side for seeds and a side to deliver fertilizer. The latter in I believe, IIRC, 1/2 tsp., and then greater amounts. The plastic plate at the bottom of the 'plunger', and the plunger itself could be weak. (I don't think it would resist angled stresses.)
I haven't yet used it, correct. Though I've made some trial plunges, and the soil into which I tried was quite firm. I'd loosen the soil somewhat first
Delivery time really was five star, as is the tool, and the web site/sites. (Clothe's pins. Wow!)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019