EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Jane had to say about EasyDigging.com

Jane | MN, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2015

I love this wheel hoe! We bought the 2 wheel loaded package with the disc harrow. We can do DAYS worth of weeding in hours with this thing. We grow 2 acres of vegetables for farmer's markets and this little baby is an incredible time saver. I believe I may even have the chance to go fishing this summer.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,522

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

K1venom - CA - United States 16 Apr 2019

I live in Livermore California the dirt here is very rocky and dry I had used A rotor hammer to break up the dirt This method was very time consuming I had seen us a few videos on this grub hoe decided to give it a chance went with a 6" blade also got the point of hoe I was able to complete my task in half the time I'm very pleased just wish I had bought it sooner

5 Stars

Stan - ME - United States 27 Mar 2019

Great experience. Love my new tool. I am 6'3" and truly love the longer handle.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 26 Mar 2019

I absolutely love your long-handled mattock. I do not know what I will do if these become unavailable in the future. You are the only source I know of.

5 Stars

Kuha - NV - United States 4 Mar 2019

I bought the nicest shovel I own.

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

Adam - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good.

5 Stars

Steve R. - WA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Very well built. It turned my very thick clay soil over with minimal effort. Shipping was very fast. A great garden tool!

5 Stars

Hopeful G. 19 Aug 2018

I probably should have chosen a slightly lighter tool (the big hoe is very well made but heavy.) But nonetheless I admire the quality. Since some assembly is required it would be nice if it were possible to order a shorter stick as opposed to cutting the handle to be an ergonomic length (have a few choices based on a person's height.) I found the directions for attaching the metal part to the wood shaft friendly and easy to follow by the way!

5 Stars

Mark M. - CA - United States 18 Aug 2018

I used my neighbors vineyard hoe last summer and was so impressed with the easy of use that I decided to order one for myself. Not only did I but this hoe, I also order a smaller one that I can use for multiple outdoor projects. Great products and easy to use!

5 Stars

High Q. - IL - United States 18 Jul 2018

I first learned of the grug hoe from you guys. My favorites are the 3 tine digger and the grape hoe.

All of your stuff is high quality. Highly recommended!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019