EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what mike C. had to say about EasyDigging.com

mike C. | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

the best planter on the market. this planter will be the last one you`ll buy. only one thing needs change is row marker needs to be longer . I added 12 inch , so I can run my tiller down the rows. thanks greg

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,522

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

5 Stars

Kim S. - CO - United States 20 Jun 2019

I bought the grub hoe. The metal part that strikes the ground is heavy and solid, and the handle is very strong. All around a robust tool. I followed the instructions on how to install the head on the handle and it was spot on. Also, I ordered it on a Friday and it was here on Monday, great service! It is nice to buy something that is as good as described by the seller!

5 Stars

Mark B. - TX - United States 27 May 2019

Previously I've purchased several of their hoes and have been so impressed by them that I thought I'd try out their shovels for a new project this year. They may cost more than the tools at the box stores but they are worth every dollar. Great tools, and great service!

5 Stars

Jim - VA - United States 22 May 2019

Very good quality shovel, better than I see in local stores. Very quick, detailed response to a question I had. I wish you great success with this business - such quality and service is getting hard to find.

5 Stars

Erik L. - KY - United States 10 Feb 2019

Great experience ordering from EasyDigging.com, and the tool I received (grub hoe) appears to be sturdy and well made. I appreciate that the blade came quite sharp. However, I was a bit disappointed to find that the handle was varnished rather than oiled. It took half an hour or so so sand off the varnish and rub the handle down with boiled linseed oil, but it looks and feels great now. This should be a tool to last a lifetime.

5 Stars

JasonL - GA - United States 28 Jan 2019

I was looking for a unique digging tool for cleaning our floor trenches at work. We had tried shovels of various types in the past and they didn't always work the best. I found the trenching tool at Easy Digging and it was a perfect match. It makes digging out the trench a lot easier and more productive.

5 Stars

TOM - CA - United States 17 Dec 2018

LOVED BOTH HOES. MY NEIGHBORS SAID MINE WERE BETTER THAN HIS.

THANKS MUCH

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

Clyde - CA - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoe is good quality and what I was looking for - very fast shipping, easy to assemble. Weeds beware!

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019