EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what mike C. had to say about EasyDigging.com

mike C. | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

the best planter on the market. this planter will be the last one you`ll buy. only one thing needs change is row marker needs to be longer . I added 12 inch , so I can run my tiller down the rows. thanks greg

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Brett - CA - United States 12 Mar 2019

Grub hoe works great and I am glad that I found it at EasyDigging.com because I could not locate one locally.

5 Stars

Jason - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Great price and fast, free shipping. These tools are far and away better than anything at the local big box chain, and about 1/2 the price.

5 Stars

TOM - CA - United States 17 Dec 2018

LOVED BOTH HOES. MY NEIGHBORS SAID MINE WERE BETTER THAN HIS.

THANKS MUCH

5 Stars

Scott - OR - United States 17 Dec 2018

Works great. Makes a very pesky job much easier.

5 Stars

Dennis - CT - United States 16 Oct 2018

I bought both the pick ax and the 6 inch hoe. Both were very well made and durable. I used the pick ax to break up the dirt and then used the 6 inch hoe to scrape out trench. Worked great!

5 Stars

Arktraveler6 - AR - United States 16 Oct 2018

No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging.

5 Stars

landscape C. - KY - United States 17 Aug 2018

i am a landscape and install lots of brick and stone borders. i had a similar tool make for me several year ago. i worked great. i was extremely please when i found your tool. we just installed a 100 ft of cobble stone border it wonderful great. glad i found you. just hope you will offer a catalog in the future.
also great service, i had it in about 2 days
john

5 Stars

Warren - CT - United States 19 Jul 2018

Dear Greg,
Best gardening tools I have ever purchased! I am going to use the 3-prong tool for digging potatoes which will do a great job. The pointed tool I have used for making furrows for planting seeds, and it is a superb tool for digging weeds out of the garden.
So happy to have found your company -- Warren
P.S. If you a printed catalog, please send me a copy: Warren Elliott, 14 Westbrook Road, Deep River CT 06417

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019