EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous C. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Anonymous C. | GA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

The tolls were very high quality. I could not be happier with them.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Laurie M. - TX - United States 22 May 2019

The tool was easy to assemble. I've used it to weed my garden. Although I was surprised by how heavy it is that makes the weeding easier. My lightweight hoe used to just rebound off hard west Texas dirt. This one digs right in.

5 Stars

Stan - ME - United States 27 Mar 2019

Great experience. Love my new tool. I am 6'3" and truly love the longer handle.

5 Stars

Louis E. 6 Mar 2019

Great tool for Colorado compacted clay

5 Stars

Kuha - NV - United States 4 Mar 2019

I bought the nicest shovel I own.

5 Stars

Bekah - TX - United States 18 Feb 2019

Very personalized service with the ordering process. Love and have used the grub hoe with yard work and with heavy gardening for decades. Keep it sharp. It does all the work for you!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 16 Nov 2018

Everything came out well.

5 Stars

Dennis - CT - United States 16 Oct 2018

I bought both the pick ax and the 6 inch hoe. Both were very well made and durable. I used the pick ax to break up the dirt and then used the 6 inch hoe to scrape out trench. Worked great!

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

Dave - FL - United States 17 Aug 2018

The hoes i bought (grape, grub and pointed) are good quality utilitarian tools that if maintained should last for a long long time. The free file was a welcome bonus. Oh, by the way, I received my hoes in a few days. All the boxes checked for A+ customer satisfaction. Thank you!

5 Stars

Will - GA - United States 19 Jul 2018

No problems at all. The item I ordered was on back order from the manufacturer and I was promptly notified by Easy Digging and given an expected ship date. Great customer services, I'd say. I just placed another order with them.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019