EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Hoop had to say about EasyDigging.com

Hoop | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

I like that your site has tools that you can not go to your local big box store and find. The quality and service are great.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Martin Q. - WV - United States 22 May 2019

The tools are well made. Words will not do justice to the hoes . The large tried point hoe is the best garden tool I've ever owned. It's my go to hoe. The grape hoe is a great tool. Get either one,you won't be disappointed. I'm 63 years old and they take hours of hard work away. I regret not buying them years ago.

5 Stars

Capp - WA - United States 22 May 2019

I'm grateful for your dedication to effective, well made tools and attentive service. Thanks.

5 Stars

DMO - CA - United States 16 Apr 2019

I never used a grub hoe before and wasn't sure this tool would work but after using it for the 1st time I realized it was a good choice. I purchased another for a family member. I am sure they will love it.. I would recommend this tool if you have to dig up soil/ weeds....

5 Stars

Christopher - NC - United States 30 Mar 2019

Viva la grape hoe!

5 Stars

Louis E. 6 Mar 2019

Great tool for Colorado compacted clay

5 Stars

Manuel - FL - United States 15 Jan 2019

Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time.
Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort.

5 Stars

jAke - NC - United States 19 Dec 2018

These tools appear to be indestructible family heirlooms which I'll pass on down to my kids... can't find the simple design and industrial strength quality of these tools locally ... Will be buying some more tools from Easy Digging...

5 Stars

TOM - CA - United States 17 Dec 2018

LOVED BOTH HOES. MY NEIGHBORS SAID MINE WERE BETTER THAN HIS.

THANKS MUCH

5 Stars

Volkrider - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019