EasyDigging.com Customer Review

Here's what Tommy B. had to say about EasyDigging.com

Tommy B. | MI, United States | Submitted 11 Dec 2014

Great product! Although we haven't had much snow since I bought it the 3 inch snowfall was a good test. Very easy on this 75 year old back of mine. I showed it to some neighbors and they thought it was a good idea.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,527

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About EasyDigging.com

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

Other Customer Reviews for EasyDigging.com

5 Stars

Kurt - KY - United States 18 Jul 2019

The single wheel hoe is the best hand garden tool I've ever used.

5 Stars

Kim S. - CO - United States 20 Jun 2019

I bought the grub hoe. The metal part that strikes the ground is heavy and solid, and the handle is very strong. All around a robust tool. I followed the instructions on how to install the head on the handle and it was spot on. Also, I ordered it on a Friday and it was here on Monday, great service! It is nice to buy something that is as good as described by the seller!

5 Stars

Brett - CA - United States 12 Mar 2019

Grub hoe works great and I am glad that I found it at EasyDigging.com because I could not locate one locally.

5 Stars

Bob 14 Feb 2019

I bought my hoe after seeing one in a rice field in Vietnam. The ground is still frozen in Wisconsin but it looks like a great value.

5 Stars

jAke - NC - United States 19 Dec 2018

These tools appear to be indestructible family heirlooms which I'll pass on down to my kids... can't find the simple design and industrial strength quality of these tools locally ... Will be buying some more tools from Easy Digging...

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 18 Nov 2018

I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back.

5 Stars

Arnold - FL - United States 16 Oct 2018

Greatest hoe ever !

5 Stars

SCOTT - BC - Canada 17 Sep 2018

This is the best hoe out there! Very, very tough and strong!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019