Districtcamera.com Customer Review

Here's what rhonda b had to say about Districtcamera.com

rhonda b | OH | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

easy ordering

Click Here to Visit Districtcamera.com

Districtcamera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,022

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Districtcamera.com
Other Customer Reviews for Districtcamera.com

5 Stars

Pete 1 Jan 2019

Again the staff was very helpful and courteous. The prices were reasonable. We will definitely be back.

5 Stars

Walter - DC - United States 29 Dec 2018

Outstanding service at a BRICK AND MORTAR retailer!

5 Stars

Gary E J - AZ - United States 26 Dec 2018

sales rep was fast to answer my questions. thank you

5 Stars

robert g - CA - United States 22 Dec 2018

quick & easy

5 Stars

BD B - DC - United States 12 Dec 2018

So nice to find a group of folks who enjoy what they do, know what they're talking about and are happy to help you get what you need/want and do so with professionalism, competence and humor. What more could you ask for? They should teach other retailers how to do the job right.

5 Stars

David L - VA - United States 10 Dec 2018

When things were not in stock, the team called me and we discussed my options. They were friendly, gave me good advice, and the product arrived as requested.

5 Stars

Michael S - MD - United States 5 Dec 2018

Very satisfied with the product and the service I received from District Camera, they never disappoint.

5 Stars

Andy N - VA - United States 26 Nov 2018

excellent transaction by folks who went the extra mile

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019