Districtcamera.com Customer Review

Here's what rhonda b had to say about Districtcamera.com

rhonda b | OH | Submitted 12 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

easy ordering

Click Here to Visit Districtcamera.com

Districtcamera.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,679

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Districtcamera.com
Other Customer Reviews for Districtcamera.com

5 Stars

Louise - VA - United States 14 May 2018

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, skillful troubleshooting camera issues, great prices. Would highly recommend to the beginner and professional photographer.

5 Stars

Kenichi K - NY - United States 11 May 2018

Opted for standard 5-7 day shipping but package was delivered the next day. Customer service was great when I had to call about confirming the stock supply of the product before placing order.

5 Stars

Michael S - NJ - United States 1 May 2018

Transaction went very smoothly. At the time the D850 was on backorder everywhere and when I placed the order I was given an estimated ship date of about 30 days out.

It was quite a nice surprise to get a personal phone call early from someone saying they had a D850 for me and I'd have it 'tomorrow'.

They were paying for shipping so they could have sent it regular UPS but it came overnight and was in my hands the next day.

Appreciated the friendly phone call and also appreciated the next day shipping.

Also, I was concerned a bit I may get a grey market piece and that's what some of the other shops are shipping, but this was a US model with all the supporting paperwork.

I'd definitely do business with these folks again.

5 Stars

John L - FL - United States 30 Apr 2018

Big shout out for JJ, she is always cheerful, helpful and is an expert at what she does. As an old time photographer who has embraced the digital world I appreciate her advice and expertise in guiding me in this relatively new medium.

John Lewin

5 Stars

Scott - VA - United States 30 Apr 2018

Great staff; picked this order up at the Burke store.

5 Stars

Yongjin K - MA - United States 26 Apr 2018

I hesitated to use this site at first, but it was actually great store that sells good product at amazing price.

5 Stars

Gregory M - MD 24 Apr 2018

I talked to someone at your DC store before ordering and he was very helpful.

5 Stars

Dia - MI - United States 16 Apr 2018

I ordered the item at an offsite workshop, because they had sold out what they brought. The item arrived in perfect condition, in a timely manner & the seller covered the shipping. Result, one happy photographer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018