Curadebt.com Customer Review

Here's what Ethan A. had to say about Curadebt.com

Ethan A. | VA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2018

don't know where to start from, Gloria was so helpful and patient as she was informative. Before choosing Curadebt, we had no idea what or how it worked. But thanks to Gloria we now rest easy, knowing our affairs are in safe hands. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at Debt consolidation

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Curadebt.com

Curadebt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 192

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Curadebt.com

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

Other Customer Reviews for Curadebt.com

5 Stars

Jeanette W. - NY - United States 25 Mar 2019

Deborah G is the best ever!! I highly recommend her and Curadebt for the best experience!

5 Stars

Amanda - TX - United States 6 Dec 2018

Deborah G has been amazing! Every question we've had, if she didn't have an answer she did research until she found one. She has helped us through every step of this process so far, she is super friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad we found Curadebt and Deborah!

5 Stars

Daniel F. - FL - United States 7 Apr 2018

Jeremy is a great help to me in reducing my debt. Thank you.

5 Stars

Canadninan - NM - United States 5 Mar 2018

Their team has been very responsive and thorough. I could not have done this without their help; I am so happy that I hired Curadebt to get this mess resolved. I was so afraid of dealing with my tax issue but their help definitely empowered me to face it.

5 Stars

Tomas - CA - United States 1 Dec 2017

Overall, my experience with CuraDebt is positive. Gloria E put me in the program in no time, and with the payment plan/term that suit my budget and goal. She is well verse on the program, responsive to calls and emails, and she went the extra mile to make sure that all my questions and concerns were addressed. I highly recommend CuraDebt and Gloria E to people who would like to be in the path to financial recovery.

5 Stars

judy - NJ - United States 16 Feb 2017

Zac was really amazing. I have to admit i called a few other places, but really felt secure with Zac at Cura Debt. He was very patient with me, answered all my emails, phone calls and questions, which i'm sure at times were many. I know if i ever needed help again Zac would be the go to guy.

5 Stars

Kathy - NC - United States 22 Nov 2016

I am completely satisfied with Curadebt and would recommend this company to anyone suffering from financial hardships. Zac F. was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and compassionate. I reached out to him several times and he was always helpful and answered my questions fully and completely. He was always patient and provided excellence service. I am grateful for Zac F. for going above and beyond to assist me. The customer support is also always extremely responsive and caring.

5 Stars

lori C. - NY - United States 9 Jun 2015

My experience with Curadebt was very professional and informative. Everyone we spoke with answered all our questions in detail and made sure we understood the procedure. A special shout out to James Freeman for educating us in this matter. Thanks Again

5 Stars

dnateach - OH - United States 3 Jun 2015

"I was very skeptical about the whole debt settlement process but Julio was very thorough and sensitive to my situation. He answered all of my questions in a very timely manner and has stayed in contact throughout the whole process. Thank you!"

5 Stars

Carl H. 15 Apr 2015

I spoke to Zack at Curadebt and was very satisfied with my experience. He and those associated were very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and respectable. All-in all I give them a five star rating.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019