Curadebt.com Customer Review

Here's what Ethan And Lizzie had to say about Curadebt.com

Ethan And Lizzie | VA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2018

don't know where to start from, Gloria was so helpful and patient as she was informative. Before choosing Curadebt, we had no idea what or how it worked. But thanks to Gloria we now rest easy, knowing our affairs are in safe hands. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at Debt consolidation

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Curadebt.com

Curadebt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 182

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Curadebt.com

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

Other Customer Reviews for Curadebt.com

5 Stars

T. Ryan - NV - United States 3 Oct 2018

Lorine was absolutely fabulous. She made a difficult experience pleasurable! Would highly recommend them! Very professional!

5 Stars

Ethan And Lizzie - VA - United States 1 May 2018

don't know where to start from, Gloria was so helpful and patient as she was informative. Before choosing Curadebt, we had no idea what or how it worked. But thanks to Gloria we now rest easy, knowing our affairs are in safe hands. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at Debt consolidation

5 Stars

shirleyb - MT - United States 9 Feb 2018

my experience was extremely positive, Sylvia was extremely helpful, and from my experience, I would recommend them to anyone having financial difficulties

5 Stars

Kiki06 - MD - United States 16 Sep 2017

Jeremy was fantastic and made the whole process go smoothly . I recommend him highly

5 Stars

A.Wagner - NJ - United States 16 Jul 2016

I just enrolled a few days ago, so I can not speak of what they can do for me. But I have to say the experience of signing up was a pleasure because of Jim Freeman. He was so nice, explained everything to me called me back promptly and was just very genuine.

5 Stars

PZ - NJ - United States 14 Jul 2016

It took a lot of soul-searching to come to a decision to seek debt settlement and Zach F. from Curadebt was there every step of the way. He was empathetic to my plight and took a couple of months answering my questions, running numbers, and explaining the options available to me. He was patient and informative and I never felt like I was being forced into a decision, or being offered a solution that did not fit my problem. Their fees are reasonable, they offered me several options which allowed me to make an educated decision that fit my needs and didn't put more stress on my family, and the service is excellent. No one ever wants to find themselves in need of these services, but Curadebt is shows humanity, is without personal judgement, and delivers.

5 Stars

roberta - OH - United States 18 Jun 2015

Zacf was such a great help to me for the first second we talked. He answered all my questions with good knowledge. I will tell everyone that my experience with cura debt was very good. Thank you Zacf.

5 Stars

Carl H 15 Apr 2015

I spoke to Zack at Curadebt and was very satisfied with my experience. He and those associated were very courteous, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and respectable. All-in all I give them a five star rating.

5 Stars

Donald R Green, M - TX - United States 13 Apr 2015

Our business isn't completed yet, but so far I'm very pleased with everyone assigned to my case.

5 Stars

Chris - FL - United States 14 Mar 2015

CuraDebt was actually the second debt consolidation service I contacted. The first service I contacted had great reviews but I was disappointed when I found the customer service representatives to be impersonal and not really responsive to my needs. They just didn't seem to take much personal interest in my situation and basically said "Here's the best (and only) deal we can offer you, take it or leave it." When I called CuraDebt it was a whole different story. Zac Fussner my CuraDebt counselor seemed to genuinely want to help from the first step onwards. I told him what my requirements were and what my budget would allow me to pay on a monthly basis and he immediately came back with a plan that met my requirements and worked for me. He was also available to answer any questions I had in setting up the debt settlements. It was almost too easy. Great job, Zac and CuraDebt... I think y'all saved me.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018