Curadebt.com Customer Review

Here's what Ethan And Lizzie had to say about Curadebt.com

Ethan And Lizzie | VA, United States | Submitted 1 May 2018

don't know where to start from, Gloria was so helpful and patient as she was informative. Before choosing Curadebt, we had no idea what or how it worked. But thanks to Gloria we now rest easy, knowing our affairs are in safe hands. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking at Debt consolidation

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Curadebt.com

Curadebt.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 171

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About Curadebt.com

CuraDebt is a financial crisis assistance company that was formed in 2000, making it one of the oldest and most experienced teams in the industry. Their talented team of representatives specialize in providing help to both individuals and small businesses who need immediate financial support.

The counseling process is free – CuraDebt will never charge a caller anything. The initial phone call that potential customers make will be for their representatives to understand your current situation, what lead to you needing financial assistance, and to talk a little bit about your goals – both short term and long term. They will ask you questions about your finances to get a bit more information so they can make the right recommendations for you. Again, this call is free of charge and it is to make sure you are comfortable with their services.

CuraDebt is an experienced and tested company in the financial assistance industry and they have been providing exceptional service to customers in need for over ten years. Not only is the first phone call free, you will get tailored recommendations to make sure you get the most out of your time and money. 

Other Customer Reviews for Curadebt.com

5 Stars

George - NY - United States 10 Oct 2017

Sylvia is great. She was very patient with me and professional. She was informative, knowable and made me feel comfortable with the process.

5 Stars

Jasmine S - TN - United States 18 Sep 2017

Sylvia was a big help and really explained to me how the process worked. I at times was a little weary with this company, not sure if it was legit or not, but she assured me and went through everything step by step. When I let her know that i already had an installment plan with the IRS she did not pressure me into staying with the program and actually said that my installment plan would be a better fit. I will definitely keep Curadebt in mind for the future.

5 Stars

Kiki06 - MD - United States 16 Sep 2017

Jeremy was fantastic and made the whole process go smoothly . I recommend him highly

5 Stars

Rochelle 6 Mar 2017

My experience with Curadebt.com has been very good. I have Rochelle guiding me thru and she is very very helpful & knowledgeable. She explains the things to me where I understand them. Everytime I have to call her on any concerns, she makes me feel worried free. I am very happy to have her on my side and I am glad I chose Curadebt for the help I need. I recommend them to everyone. Just give them a try and you will experience a new beginning!!!

5 Stars

Valerie - TX - United States 10 Jun 2016

Zac was absolutely great to speak to and work with. He's very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

5 Stars

Zak - MA - United States 9 Mar 2016

Julio was most helpful!

5 Stars

Zeke - MD - United States 20 Jan 2016

I was working with Julio Maldonado and he helped me with everything I asked for throughout the whole process.

5 Stars

lori c - NY - United States 9 Jun 2015

My experience with Curadebt was very professional and informative. Everyone we spoke with answered all our questions in detail and made sure we understood the procedure. A special shout out to James Freeman for educating us in this matter. Thanks Again

5 Stars

JB-LA 5 - CA - United States 18 May 2015

Before contacting Curadebt, I had a great deal of trepidation about my tax/financial situation and how it might get resolved. Maurice was very helpful and patient with me, allaying my concerns, and the entire experience thus far has relieved me of considerable stress and doubt. Even though we spoke from opposite ends of the United States, I was provided a lot of TLC, as if we were in the same room. Kudos for another job well done Maurice, et al!!

5 Stars

Roberta - OH - United States 23 Apr 2015

Im anew customer and im very satisfied with the service i got fromZack. He answered all my questons and made me feel that i did the right then by coming to curadebt. From avery satisfied customer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018