ClearWaterOutdoor.com Customer Review

Here's what elena f had to say about ClearWaterOutdoor.com

elena f | CA | Submitted 3 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

its good so far:)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ClearWaterOutdoor.com

ClearWaterOutdoor.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 676

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About ClearWaterOutdoor.com
Other Customer Reviews for ClearWaterOutdoor.com

5 Stars

eleni - CA - United States 16 Jul 2018

great price

5 Stars

Patricia D - PA - United States 13 Jul 2018

Super happy with the dress I ordered: the website was easy to use, shipping was super fast, and everything was great (even got a personal note on the receipt, which is always nice when shopping online!) If I need something in the future, this will definitely be a business I'll come back to!

5 Stars

Kara K - WI 7 Jul 2018

You guys are awesome! Love shopping with you!

5 Stars

Sharon G - KY - United States 18 Jun 2018

So far very easy to order. Package arrived on time and in great shape. The item ordered was exactly what was expected.

5 Stars

Brandon L - MI - United States 11 Jun 2018

Great deal for a birthday gift. Found you through google looking for a specific item in their shopping tab.

5 Stars

brian b - PA - United States 23 May 2018

easy-to-use site and cheap price

5 Stars

Michelle D - MN 6 May 2018

X

5 Stars

Alan C - CA 1 May 2018

I was looking for 2 Bending Branches Explorer paddles, for solo river and creek paddling in Central Pa.The discount allowed me to get my wife and myself one at the same time. Thank You Alan

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018