CertifiedWatchStore.com Customer Review

Here's what Mike R. had to say about CertifiedWatchStore.com

Mike R. | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Was easy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertifiedWatchStore.com

CertifiedWatchStore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 7,856

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About CertifiedWatchStore.com

Certified watch store has been in the watch industry for the last 15 years. We are a premier distributor of discount authentic and designer watches on the internet. We carry many different luxury names such as Tissot, Citizen Hamilton and Rado to name a few. All of our products are brand new and in box. We offer a two year store warranty with every product sold on our website. We stand behind our products and are here to serve the customer to the best of our abilities. Please contact us with any questions. Sales@certifiedwatchstore.com or call us 866-735-9116

Other Customer Reviews for CertifiedWatchStore.com

5 Stars

Jason - CO - United States 18 Mar 2019

Very happy. The snow storm slowed shipping down a bit but the glasses got here and they are great.

5 Stars

Len A. 12 Mar 2019

Easy menu to order your watch. Nice reviews.

5 Stars

Lilia L. - CA - United States 3 Mar 2019

I love my watches

5 Stars

dewey 3 Mar 2019

great service.

5 Stars

Erick G. - MH - United States 2 Mar 2019

It is very easy to buy, I receive my order very fast. The Clock is great.

5 Stars

Gabriel - CA - United States 1 Mar 2019

First time using CertifiedWatchStore and is very pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Will definitely make my next watch purchase from this site.

5 Stars

Matt Y. - WA - United States 28 Feb 2019

Great help with Eddie and really like that fact that you will price match against other sites. Saved on tax also. Great looking watch and really like the band. What was really nice when I opened the box it was right on time. I didn't have to do a thing. It is an atomic time watch so most likely set it self as it came from New York time zone. I'm on the west coast. The band is a little stiff because it is leather. I'm sure it will take some time to break it in. It's kind of nice knowing that is 1/2500 of them made so that adds to the cool factor. I do like the yellow accents against the mostly blue color of the watch. Eco-drive is the only way to go as far as I am concerned. Never have to deal with battery's again. This is my fourth one.

5 Stars

Tammi G. - TX - United States 21 Feb 2019

The packaging was very secure and the watch is brand new. I love the watch and plan on buying more from this vendor. Thank you.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019