CertaPet Customer Review

Here's what Ro k had to say about CertaPet

Ro k | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Timely, legitimate service.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertaPet

CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,330

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

Emotional Support Animal Letter support and coordination to makes lives better - that's our goal.

Other Customer Reviews for CertaPet

5 Stars

Rolando C 10 Jan 2018

Great

5 Stars

Cynthia W 12 Dec 2017

Customer service has been wonderful. Paperwork came in a timely manner. Have not used the ESA letter for flying, will do that on 12/22. will update after that.

5 Stars

COURTNEY P 4 Dec 2017

They were able to answer all my questions.

5 Stars

Dean - IN - United States 15 Nov 2017

Great

5 Stars

alexandra g 10 Nov 2017

Even though I still haven't travelled with my dog, the experience with Certapet has been great so far

5 Stars

Ellen G 19 Sep 2017

I called and emailed several times with questions which were answered promptly. The process as it was explained on the web page, in emails and on the phone is exactly how the process worked. I received my ESA letter within hours of completing the questionnaire. CertaPet is the best!

5 Stars

Teresa M 24 Aug 2017

Loving the results

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018