CertaPet Customer Review

Here's what Marvin F had to say about CertaPet

Marvin F | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Certapet customer service was wonderful. Any questions I had were answered promptly. And I received the vest and letter. I am still waiting for the ID card.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CertaPet

CertaPet Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,330

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CertaPet

CertaPet provides easy and discreet online access to mental health services for people living with an emotional or psychological disability.

CertaPet acts as an online portal to connect patients with licensed mental health professionals who can write them a recommendation for an emotional support animal because our goal is to improve the quality of life for the millions of Americans who may have no other options for care.

Emotional Support Animal Letter support and coordination to makes lives better - that's our goal.

Other Customer Reviews for CertaPet

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Jan 2018

Confidential and easy to complete evaluation.

5 Stars

Glenda Carol G - AR - United States 10 Dec 2017

I did finally receive the letter in the mail, but the letter emailed to me is in an unprintable format attachment that will not print, can you please email me a copy of the letter as an email attachment so I might print it myself if anything happens to the original? Thanks so much.

5 Stars

Annie S 25 Oct 2017

I am very impressed with your company and your customer service. Thank you.

5 Stars

Dawn P - NM - United States 21 Oct 2017

For the last two years, Certapet has been my go to! They're very helpful, if you need a housing letter for your ESA! When I renewed my letter, I got a personal phone call from one of their certified therapists, to check on me, and see if I needed resources for additional services!

5 Stars

stephanie 15 Oct 2017

very quick and easy

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Sep 2017

The service from Certpet was so quick and easy! I loved how someone contacted me immediately and all my questions were answered the same day. Worth it

5 Stars

Eric 26 Aug 2017

Prompt communication and efficient delivery. Thank you!

5 Stars

Brittany Rose W - FL - United States 7 Aug 2017

Very quick, easy, and professional! I would highly recommend!

5 Stars

Scarlet - FL - United States 25 Jul 2017

I love CertaPet!! The process is very well thought out and organized. I will be coming back for all my future needs!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018