CarCovers.com Customer Review

Here's what James H had to say about CarCovers.com

James H | Texas, US | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

you guys are great. my only suggestion would be to come up with a cover that can help reduce hail damage (maybe a layer of recycled tires or something). that would be fantastic.

Click Here to Visit CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 86,173

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CarCovers.com

5 Stars

Abraham M - Texas - US 23 Feb 2018

Quick easy

5 Stars

William A - Texas - US 22 Feb 2018

Have several cars and have ordered covers from you for all of them. Very pleased with the fit and the quality

5 Stars

David F - California - US 19 Feb 2018

just starting

5 Stars

Norman D - California - US 18 Feb 2018

Been with a are cover for over 15 years. Great product great people

5 Stars

gary l - California - US 18 Feb 2018

I was pleased to be able to have the option to buy a cover for a truck with a camper shell . the website was clear and easy to understand and to order.

5 Stars

Clarence R - Oregon - US 18 Feb 2018

It was an easy experience checking out and ordering the car cover.

5 Stars

Kevin F - Minnesota - US 17 Feb 2018

Awesome vehicle covers! Got one for my new truck a month ago. Now I bought another one for my car! Kevin from Minnesota.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018