BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Virginia | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2015

Excellent service and delivery time. Rack is easy to use and easy to store. It actually looks at first glance like a creative/art piece/project. So if you don't have a laundry room or closet to store it in it doesn't matter. Art with function - love it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 978

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

Jaime M. - OH - United States 26 Feb 2019

Wonderfully built product. Was very satisfied with it. Shipping was awesome. Great job guys!!

5 Stars

Heidi - UT - United States 15 Jan 2019

I've had my drying rack for several years and use it many times every week. I love it! It's by far the best drying rack I've ever found and used. It saves space, is extremely versatile, durable and sturdy. I love how the clothes don't hang on top of each other. It's easy to move so in the summer I take it outside for the day to the backyard where the clothes dry very fast and with a fresh scent.

I just bought a second one for my daughter's Christmas and she is thrilled with hers as well. She is a student and lives in a tiny apartment and wants to save money on drying costs.

I did have a problem with the metal bands on the end of the rods coming off and I lost one. I called Customer Service and they were excellent and sent me sent me an additional part plus extra to replace it. The metal bands weren't easy to replace but I noticed the design has been changed on the newer models like my my daughters so There won't be no problem in the with that in the future.

I would like to pay less but I still think it is worth every penny and would buy another or recommend another with full confidence.

5 Stars

John L. - IA - United States 2 Jan 2019

After using the wringer,washer system for over a year,I can say that it works very well for almost everything. We do have two things which do not go through the wringer well at all. They are blue jeans and quilts. Because of their size and thickness of the fabric,they are very hard to put through the wringer. This is not really a big problem for me. Everything else goes through fine or with a bit of help. Buying this was a great decision.

5 Stars

Tom - CO - United States 17 Aug 2018

The clothes line works perfectly. It's very dry here in Colorado Springs and takes no time at all for the clothes to dry completely and there is nothing better than to jump into freshly dried sheets. Thanks, Tom

5 Stars

PJ M. - NJ - United States 24 Jul 2018

Very well made, easy to install, excellent transaction! Highly recommend to others seeking a US made product!

5 Stars

Eldon - SD - United States 18 Jul 2018

My wife loves this rack.

5 Stars

JC - CT - United States 20 Jun 2018

I'm so glad I found this product. I was looking for a rotary clothesline with a 2 inch mast to fit in an existing concrete base. It is so well made, sturdy and just what I needed. The delivery was quick and easy. I totally recommend this product. Thank you for your quick, prompt service and great product.

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 May 2018

We bought thi as a gift for my sister, She loves it. Great quality and a well thought out design.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019