BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Virginia | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2015

Excellent service and delivery time. Rack is easy to use and easy to store. It actually looks at first glance like a creative/art piece/project. So if you don't have a laundry room or closet to store it in it doesn't matter. Art with function - love it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,006

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

Mary G. - MA - United States 18 Jun 2019

I LOVE MY NEW CLOTHESLINE!! Instructions on installation were straightforward. It took my husband about 30 minutes to dig the hole for the pole socket and then the clothesline was up in no time. I am rarely using my dryer now. The clothesline is much sturdier than similar models I saw at Home Depot and Lowe's.

5 Stars

CSoldwisch - KY - United States 28 Jan 2019

My wife and I purchased a large umbrella clothesline 4 years ago and use it as often as weather allows, which has been hundreds of times. It has performed flawlessly and looks great. We have been so happy with the quality and craftsmanship of this product, and the ease of ordering from BDR, we purchased another this year as a Christmas gift for our daughter and son-in-law. The ordering process was straight forward and accurate, and the product arrived as expected. Now, if spring will just hurry up so we can install it...

5 Stars

half-baked P. - CA - United States 15 Jan 2019

Haven't used it yet, it's for emergencies. I sure hope I never have to, but, it's pretty cool if I do. Thanks.

5 Stars

Daryl - MA - United States 24 Sep 2018

Great products. Good cause.

5 Stars

Pam M. - AR - United States 18 Aug 2018

The website explained the unit well. The buying experience was easy and secure. Shipping was quick and the umbrella style outside clothesline was well packed. The instructions were easy to follow for set up and I was able to install and set it up alone. The item works great and holds king sized sheets and a full load of towels at the same time.

5 Stars

Meredith - NY - United States 18 Aug 2018

We found BestDryingRack.com after lots of online searching, and were very interested in the fact that no concrete needed to be poured in order to install the post. Our yard is full of roots and rocks, but we were able to dig a hole deep enough to hold the post, and the rest of the installation was a snap! We had a few questions about the installation before we started, but it was a weekend and the customer service line was not available until Monday. Then we noticed the "text us anytime!" note on the Contact page, and were able to get answers to our questions in just a few minutes! Great customer service! Lastly, I want to send a shout-out to the family that makes the heavy-duty clothespins that are available on the site--they are SO MUCH BETTER than the flimsy little clothespins I'm used to. Strong enough to hold a sopping-wet towel! And beautiful, too. It felt good to buy both the rack and the clothespins knowing they were made here in the U.S. Thank you, and keep up the great work!

5 Stars

Tom - CO - United States 17 Aug 2018

The clothes line works perfectly. It's very dry here in Colorado Springs and takes no time at all for the clothes to dry completely and there is nothing better than to jump into freshly dried sheets. Thanks, Tom

5 Stars

Martin 26 Jun 2018

Love products made in the USA and these clothes pins were EXCELENT!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019