BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Virginia | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2015

Excellent service and delivery time. Rack is easy to use and easy to store. It actually looks at first glance like a creative/art piece/project. So if you don't have a laundry room or closet to store it in it doesn't matter. Art with function - love it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 984

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

Carole S. 19 Mar 2019

Delivered as promised. The clothes pins are so much better than my old ones. Cost a little more than the imported version but well worth the price. Will never go back to old ones.

5 Stars

Sandy F. - FL - United States 19 Mar 2019

I love my umbrella clothes line , was so easy to put up, sturdy and very well built. I am going to recommend

5 Stars

lov'n T. - VA - United States 16 Jan 2019

My clothesline is well constructed and easy to set up. I love the fact it can be removed during the harsh winter months and when needed to mow around during the summer. My clothes smell fresh and the sun bleaches my whites better than any chemical products on the market. I enjoy watching them blow in the breeze and use no electricity to get them dry. My clothesline was admired by my daughter-in-law so much, I bought her one too. Thank you for a quality product.

5 Stars

Diane H. - KS - United States 15 Jan 2019

Exactly what I wanted! Space saver & well made.

5 Stars

Richard C. - NY - United States 17 Dec 2018

...I purchased the Standard Umbrella Rotary Clothesline & would recommend this product (the best of its kind I've ever seen: & made in Iowa, USA!) and this company. As I will be using this Rotary Clothesline year around, and live in upstate New York, I purchased the Standard Cover too.

5 Stars

PJ M. - NJ - United States 24 Jul 2018

Very well made, easy to install, excellent transaction! Highly recommend to others seeking a US made product!

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the drying rack for use at our lake house. Trying to dry beach towels in the electric dryer after using them on the lake was both expensive and time consuming. With the best drying rack we can get up to 16 towels on it and let the sun take care of the drying. Well built, heavy duty product that we will get years of use out of.

5 Stars

iris - OR - United States 17 May 2018

It is great I love it. Don't have to skip lines to keep from stretching the lines and you get a lot of clothes on the lines. I am very glad I bought it.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019