BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Virginia had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Virginia | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2015

Excellent service and delivery time. Rack is easy to use and easy to store. It actually looks at first glance like a creative/art piece/project. So if you don't have a laundry room or closet to store it in it doesn't matter. Art with function - love it.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 935

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

Marg - SC - United States 16 Nov 2018

A convenient design as it came already assembled. Being able to rotate the rack while you stand in one place is a nice feature. Also, with wind the rack will rotate making the drying time shorter.

5 Stars

Penny - FL - United States 16 Nov 2018

Love this clothesline. We bought the large one. We do a lot of laundry and there is still more room To hang more laundry. Love thats it's adjustable .we did put it in concrete. We live in Florida and ground is very sandy adding dirt just didn't cut it. Very durable and standing up to the wind very well made. Worth the price. Would recommend to anyone that hangs laundry everyday. Thank you to everyone at the company for a very well made product made in the USA

5 Stars

Char - MO - United States 20 Oct 2018

I gave a large clothes line as a gift, they love it.

5 Stars

Bonnie W - WI - United States 17 Sep 2018

I had one of these clothes lines for 16 years and one of the wood arms broke I got my moneys worth and wouldn't have any other clothes line

5 Stars

Glen - MA - United States 16 Apr 2018

This unit was ready to install right out of the box. It really only took about 15 min. I know the directions say just dig a hole, put the base in the hole and fill the hole with dirt. Well I did that except I had a bag of concrete and filled the hole with concrete instead of the dirt. Before filling the hole just make sure the base in the hole is vertically plumb so when you put the clothesline in the base its level with the ground. My wife loves it, its so easy to use and store.

5 Stars

Sandy - ME - United States 16 Apr 2018

I saw a lot of other drying racks in stores that were flimsy... of small dimension cheap wood/dowels, poorly made and designed.
Your rack stands out from the rest... beautiful wood, well designed & constructed and sturdy. Even the corners were rounded off!!!! And screws to reinforce!
It also hold a large amount of laundry.
Excellent!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Dryin' in T - TX - United States 15 Jan 2018

Product was as promised and seems like a solid and durable product. I cemented the base in the ground, making it very sturdy and relatively easy to put up and down. Should last much longer than the cheaper aluminum racks that tend to eventually bend in a strong wind. I would recommend this product.

5 Stars

Happy in H 21 Dec 2017

I have had the drying rack for a few weeks now. It is really a great product and helped reduce the drying time of my clothes in half. I love that it is easy to use and easy and store when not in use. I am sharing the greatness of this product with all my friends. My product arrived really fast.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018