BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Cam M. had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Cam M. | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

In today's world, it's nice to know there are still quality products out there. They're made in the USA and are everything they're advertised to be. I definitely got what I paid for and are worth every penny!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 1,006

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

Thea - ID - United States 20 Jun 2019

I love my new umbrella clothesline! It is very well made, sturdy, and easy to unfold and fold. It's nice to have the cover to slide over it and protect this quality product from sun and rain. I bought the smaller size which is perfect for my husband and I. Highly recommend this wonderful alternative to using your electric dryer.

5 Stars

Fred S. - DC - United States 26 Feb 2019

These are the drying racks I've wanted forever, but didn't know it. I'm so over those flimsy, low capacity ones you see everywhere! Finally, a seriously Best drying rack. These are solid, well designed and well built. NOTE - I'm in an urban apartment, and the tall ones are really big! Great for a house or big apartment, but not so much a small one. The CIRCULAR rack is great for smaller spaces and has a lot of setup options, and folds to a reasonably tiny size. The thing about the tall one, though, it's it's really strong enough to support wet blankets and heavy clothes. Just like in the pictures. These are great drying racks!

5 Stars

CSoldwisch - KY - United States 28 Jan 2019

My wife and I purchased a large umbrella clothesline 4 years ago and use it as often as weather allows, which has been hundreds of times. It has performed flawlessly and looks great. We have been so happy with the quality and craftsmanship of this product, and the ease of ordering from BDR, we purchased another this year as a Christmas gift for our daughter and son-in-law. The ordering process was straight forward and accurate, and the product arrived as expected. Now, if spring will just hurry up so we can install it...

5 Stars

Homesteading W. - NC - United States 17 Dec 2018

The standard size umbrella clothes line is marvelous! I am absolutely in love with it! It's solid in the ground with the fins stabilized, it rotates like a dream and I won't worry about my clothes in the wind. I don't mind paying for quality items and my clothes line from BestDryingRack.com definitely is quality! Thank you so much!

5 Stars

Char - MO - United States 20 Oct 2018

I gave a large clothes line as a gift, they love it.

5 Stars

Susie R. - IA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Very helpful when I called and placed my order. It was everything I hoped for. Love that it can be easily put away when not in use.p

5 Stars

Meredith - NY - United States 18 Aug 2018

We found BestDryingRack.com after lots of online searching, and were very interested in the fact that no concrete needed to be poured in order to install the post. Our yard is full of roots and rocks, but we were able to dig a hole deep enough to hold the post, and the rest of the installation was a snap! We had a few questions about the installation before we started, but it was a weekend and the customer service line was not available until Monday. Then we noticed the "text us anytime!" note on the Contact page, and were able to get answers to our questions in just a few minutes! Great customer service! Lastly, I want to send a shout-out to the family that makes the heavy-duty clothespins that are available on the site--they are SO MUCH BETTER than the flimsy little clothespins I'm used to. Strong enough to hold a sopping-wet towel! And beautiful, too. It felt good to buy both the rack and the clothespins knowing they were made here in the U.S. Thank you, and keep up the great work!

5 Stars

TE - IN - United States 18 Jul 2018

Loved the clothesline and round drying rack! They were a bit pricey but worth every penny - solid craftsmanship! Thank you!

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the drying rack for use at our lake house. Trying to dry beach towels in the electric dryer after using them on the lake was both expensive and time consuming. With the best drying rack we can get up to 16 towels on it and let the sun take care of the drying. Well built, heavy duty product that we will get years of use out of.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019