BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Cam M had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Cam M | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

In today's world, it's nice to know there are still quality products out there. They're made in the USA and are everything they're advertised to be. I definitely got what I paid for and are worth every penny!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 935

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

SANDRA - ME - United States 16 Nov 2018

Please see the email I wrote.

5 Stars

Char - MO - United States 20 Oct 2018

I gave a large clothes line as a gift, they love it.

5 Stars

c 18 Oct 2018

lovely handmade product beautifully crafted

5 Stars

James W - NY - United States 17 Aug 2018

Very sturdy, a lot of drying area and superior to any other wooden drying rack we have owned!

5 Stars

Tracy - NY - United States 21 Jul 2018

I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. Very happy with my new clothesline. I will recommend this clothesline to all who are looking to buy one. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MA - United States 16 May 2018

The clothes rack went up smoothly and works well. It has only been up for a few weeks, but so far so good!

5 Stars

Lynne - MO - United States 16 May 2018

Great umbrella clothesline! We bought this to rrplace our old one, and the new one is well-made and quite sturdy. We are very.happy with the product.

5 Stars

Donna - MO - United States 19 Mar 2018

We appreciated that we were contacted, prior to our purchase, in response to a question whether the tubs included drains. He emailed us the info on the type of drain to use and where to purchase.

5 Stars

Risha 20 Feb 2018

We love the drying rack !!!! Love the hand written note of thanks.
You guys rock !!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018