BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Cam M. had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Cam M. | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

In today's world, it's nice to know there are still quality products out there. They're made in the USA and are everything they're advertised to be. I definitely got what I paid for and are worth every penny!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 978

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

Mary - CO - United States 2 Mar 2019

We have had several aluminum clothesline's destroyed by wind in recent years. This one seems much sturdier and we have high hopes it will last.

5 Stars

gary - IL - United States 15 Jan 2019

this is my second rack the first one eas 14 yrs old and the arms went bad rather than messing with old and restringing line it was easier to buy new it is a perfect drying rack would reccommend it to anyone i'm from northern illinois so i havent got to put this one up yet

5 Stars

Richard C. - NY - United States 17 Dec 2018

...I purchased the Standard Umbrella Rotary Clothesline & would recommend this product (the best of its kind I've ever seen: & made in Iowa, USA!) and this company. As I will be using this Rotary Clothesline year around, and live in upstate New York, I purchased the Standard Cover too.

5 Stars

Eco L. - CA - United States 17 Oct 2018

The umbrella style drying rack is wonderful, sturdy and well thought out. If you are lucky enough to be able to use the outdoors for drying clothes, this is a highly desirable design. Shipping was prompt and trouble free.

5 Stars

Sidney - CT - United States 16 Oct 2018

Best rack we have ever had.

5 Stars

Susie R. - IA - United States 17 Sep 2018

Very helpful when I called and placed my order. It was everything I hoped for. Love that it can be easily put away when not in use.p

5 Stars

Linda A. 18 Aug 2018

Excellent product !!!

5 Stars

zolitko - NV - United States 17 Aug 2018

This is a strong and very well-made clothesline. It hasn't been through a winter yet, but it looks like it will hold up fine. My handi man that put it up couldn't believe how sturdy it is. I love it.

5 Stars

Rebecca S. - VA - United States 25 Jun 2018

I LOVE my new clothesline! It is perfect. The minute I opened the box I could see that it is a high-quality product, meant to last a very long time - so different from the cheap models available at the big box stores.
Thanks so much for making this wonderful clothesline!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019