BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Cam M. had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Cam M. | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

In today's world, it's nice to know there are still quality products out there. They're made in the USA and are everything they're advertised to be. I definitely got what I paid for and are worth every penny!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 954

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

Cam - TX - United States 17 Nov 2018

Absolutely the best clothespins available. Quality and performance is better than expected. This was my second purchase of clothespins. Made my first purchase several years ago and had lost a couple and broken one. I needed replacements. Definitely buying from this company again. A round drying rack is next!

5 Stars

Meredith - NY - United States 18 Aug 2018

We found BestDryingRack.com after lots of online searching, and were very interested in the fact that no concrete needed to be poured in order to install the post. Our yard is full of roots and rocks, but we were able to dig a hole deep enough to hold the post, and the rest of the installation was a snap! We had a few questions about the installation before we started, but it was a weekend and the customer service line was not available until Monday. Then we noticed the "text us anytime!" note on the Contact page, and were able to get answers to our questions in just a few minutes! Great customer service! Lastly, I want to send a shout-out to the family that makes the heavy-duty clothespins that are available on the site--they are SO MUCH BETTER than the flimsy little clothespins I'm used to. Strong enough to hold a sopping-wet towel! And beautiful, too. It felt good to buy both the rack and the clothespins knowing they were made here in the U.S. Thank you, and keep up the great work!

5 Stars

TE - IN - United States 18 Jul 2018

Loved the clothesline and round drying rack! They were a bit pricey but worth every penny - solid craftsmanship! Thank you!

5 Stars

Jeff - OH - United States 18 Jul 2018

I bought the drying rack for use at our lake house. Trying to dry beach towels in the electric dryer after using them on the lake was both expensive and time consuming. With the best drying rack we can get up to 16 towels on it and let the sun take care of the drying. Well built, heavy duty product that we will get years of use out of.

5 Stars

Martin 26 Jun 2018

Love products made in the USA and these clothes pins were EXCELENT!

5 Stars

Janice G. - SD - United States 20 Jun 2018

I really love the way the rack turns as I hang clothes! I also like the fact that it looks nice and doesn't take up a lot of room. We've had some stormy weather with wind that downed three large old trees. I loved the ease of taking the rack out of the 'holding pipe' to store it in the porch during the storm, and then easily putting it back up in only a couple minutes after the storm was over!

5 Stars

JC - CT - United States 20 Jun 2018

I'm so glad I found this product. I was looking for a rotary clothesline with a 2 inch mast to fit in an existing concrete base. It is so well made, sturdy and just what I needed. The delivery was quick and easy. I totally recommend this product. Thank you for your quick, prompt service and great product.

5 Stars

Lynne - MO - United States 16 May 2018

Great umbrella clothesline! We bought this to rrplace our old one, and the new one is well-made and quite sturdy. We are very.happy with the product.

5 Stars

Carol - AZ - United States 16 Apr 2018

I love how light weight, sturdy and easy to set up the rack is!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019