BestDryingRack.com Customer Review

Here's what Cam M. had to say about BestDryingRack.com

Cam M. | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2015

In today's world, it's nice to know there are still quality products out there. They're made in the USA and are everything they're advertised to be. I definitely got what I paid for and are worth every penny!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 984

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About BestDryingRack.com

BestDryingRack.com provides high quality laundry tools for both washing and drying your clothes. Our products are long lasting and will save you both money and energy. All of our products are made in the USA.

Some of our products include:

Visit our store at  BestDryingRack.com

Other Customer Reviews for BestDryingRack.com

5 Stars

KB - OR - United States 18 Apr 2019

We use the large sunshine drying rack and needed the cover to protect and prolong the life of our clothesline. The cover arrived quickly and was a perfect fit, easy to put on and snaps closed. The green color blends well and the clothesline is hardly noticeable in the landscape - - just what we wanted, Thanks!

5 Stars

Carole S. 19 Mar 2019

Delivered as promised. The clothes pins are so much better than my old ones. Cost a little more than the imported version but well worth the price. Will never go back to old ones.

5 Stars

JudyG - NY - United States 15 Jan 2019

I placed my order for a drying rack as a gift for my son moving into his new apartment. The order was received promptly within a week. This is a well made quality product, unlike those rickety ones found in the store. It's built to last. It is so reassuring to be able to purchase a quality piece made in the USA.

5 Stars

Jim - MT - United States 16 Oct 2018

The umbrella cloths line is fabulous! I order this product for my wife, and as a gag, I left an electronic note for her that said the cloths line was for our 50th wedding anniversary! Well, I think the people in shipping must have gotten a kick out of this, made a paper copy and taped the note to the out side of the shipping container. My wife was delighted with the note and has shown several people and told the story many times. Oh by the way, She loves the cloths line and said she would stay with me for another 50 years.

5 Stars

Daryl - MA - United States 24 Sep 2018

Great products. Good cause.

5 Stars

Pam M. - AR - United States 18 Aug 2018

The website explained the unit well. The buying experience was easy and secure. Shipping was quick and the umbrella style outside clothesline was well packed. The instructions were easy to follow for set up and I was able to install and set it up alone. The item works great and holds king sized sheets and a full load of towels at the same time.

5 Stars

PJ M. - NJ - United States 24 Jul 2018

Very well made, easy to install, excellent transaction! Highly recommend to others seeking a US made product!

5 Stars

Lori Z. - ND - United States 19 Jun 2018

Really fast at getting here easy to put up really like it!

5 Stars

David - IL - United States 16 May 2018

We bought thi as a gift for my sister, She loves it. Great quality and a well thought out design.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019