Banksvac.com Customer Review

Here's what Jill M. had to say about Banksvac.com

Jill M. | MI, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

You're the best in the vacuum business! You can "Bank" on it!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Banksvac.com

Banksvac.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,238

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Banksvac.com
Other Customer Reviews for Banksvac.com

5 Stars

Julie S. - Tennessee - United States 8 Sep 2018

Smooth and easy

5 Stars

Kim - VA - United States 14 Aug 2018

My parents bought the Revelation Tristar in Detroit in 1952 for $102.00, a huge amount of money at that time. But the vacuum cleaner works as well today as it did then, and better than many newer brands. I needed new bags and did a fingers-crossed search and found your company. I'm delighted that my grandchildren will be able to enjoy riding the blue pig as I and my brothers and our children did when we were little. Thanks for being there!

5 Stars

thomas D. 5 Jul 2018

great

5 Stars

Helen L. 27 Jun 2018

Back again for another supply of the wonderful Rosenthal cleaner which I found after I moved to Detroit in 1963. Still using it, even after moving back East, 50 plus years later!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 31 May 2018

Good so fare.

5 Stars

Joan W. - CT - United States 5 Mar 2018

Great experience

5 Stars

Karen P. 13 Feb 2018

shipping is high but I can not find the bags I need anywhere maybe you could find cheaper method of shipping.
Was easy to locate on your site.

5 Stars

Ron H. - Florida - United States 10 Feb 2018

A pleasure to do business with.

5 Stars

Vicki M. - TX - United States 8 Feb 2018

Easy to find replacement bags at affordable prices. Thank you so much! Looking forward to continuing our on line shopping for our vacuum!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019