Banksvac.com Customer Review

Here's what Jody had to say about Banksvac.com

Jody | Submitted 7 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

thanks

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Banksvac.com

Banksvac.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,238

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About Banksvac.com
Other Customer Reviews for Banksvac.com

5 Stars

DJ - TX - United States 24 Oct 2018

Copacetic

5 Stars

Jill P 10 Sep 2018

I find the ordering is simple and the prices are reasonable.

5 Stars

BRITTANY W - Virginia - United States 21 Aug 2018

Great product

5 Stars

Diane E D 14 Aug 2018

ordering easy and discounted

5 Stars

David M B - FL - United States 15 Jun 2018

Excellent customer service

5 Stars

DAVID R - Michigan - United States 27 May 2018

I have been an in-store customer for several years and I have been 100% satisfied with all my purchases there. This on-line website and shopping experience reflects Banks ability to grow in the challenging e-market space

5 Stars

Mark 11 May 2018

Best found price and least expensive shipping that I found for the part that I needed.

5 Stars

Sue A - PA - United States 13 Apr 2018

Web site was easy to use and check out was a breeze. I had an old Royal hand vacuum which lasted me thirty years. It was time for a new one. This model appears to be the same only updated. Love the extra long cord and it seems pretty heavy duty. Can't wait (?) to get into some heavy cleaning!

5 Stars

Steven M - Illinois - United States 17 Feb 2018

As this is the first purchase, until the entire transaction is complete, there really is now way to ensure a recommendation to others or buy again. I'm looking forward to a good experience and hope a survey is presented at completion of the process.

5 Stars

Karen P 13 Feb 2018

shipping is high but I can not find the bags I need anywhere maybe you could find cheaper method of shipping.
Was easy to locate on your site.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018