AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what RB had to say about AlexManos.com

RB | UT, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2019

Mine was a remarkably smooth experience. Alex's initial response was prompt. He was knowledgeable and decisive. Everything he promised he delivered. His assistant had the paperwork down to a science. And even shipping, which is sometimes an anxiety-causing chore, went smoothly and the coordinator and driver were both very prompt and courteous. I just wish I had more cars to sell Alex.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 578

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Victor N. - OR - United States 7 Jul 2019

Alex Manos was very professional and true to his words. He was honest and expedited the sale process
thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone who would want to sell their car.

5 Stars

Bruce S. - TN - United States 5 Jun 2019

Everything went very smooth, and pick-up was only a few days after sale. Excellent people to work with.

5 Stars

chad B. - MI - United States 12 Mar 2019

It was smooth fast and easy. Everything was great. Highly recommend. Will be the first place i call when i sell my next car.Thank you

5 Stars

DonH - PA - United States 24 Jan 2019

Alex Manos, Allison, and the process are true to how they advertise themselves. I was aware of the company, and considered them when it was time to sell the car I owned for over 30 years. When I called, Alex answered the phone, we discussed the car, I sent photos and within an hour I accepted a fair offer. The transaction details moved quickly and smoothly, including the wire transfer of the funds into my bank. They arranged transportation and the car was picked up within a couple days. It's hard to let go of a car you've cared for over many years, but the speed and professionalism delivered by them helped ease the pain.

5 Stars

Randy - KY - United States 21 Jan 2019

I was surprised how easy the sales process was for my 1988 Porsche. I was in Ky and Alex made the process easy and professional. I had the privilege of working with Alex and his Staff remotely and can say they were helpful and professional. Hope to do business with them again.

Randy

5 Stars

Richard K. - IL - United States 24 Dec 2018

Very professional and efficient.

5 Stars

Steve W. - AL - United States 11 Oct 2018

The sale of my 1967 Porsche 912 was made very simple. I called sent some picture and the sale was made, the money was sent and I felt they gave ma a very fair price. I am extremely happy with the transaction.
Steve Wright

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019