AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what R. R. had to say about AlexManos.com

R. R. | IL, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2019

I couldn't believe I could sell my 1971 Mercedes Benz so easily and fast basically by phone and emails. Mr. Manos deposited the money in my account almost immediately. The car was picked up in a few days. His secretary was also very helpful. I am very happy about having made this transaction with Mr. Manos and his associates.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 578

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Brett - FL - United States 14 Jul 2019

Alex called me shortly after I submitted an online form showing interest in selling my car. He was to the point and had an offer in writing within 30 minutes. During negotiations he was always professional and timely. The process was very quick just as advertised. I would recommend Alex to anyone wanting to sell their classic car.

5 Stars

Tiina S. - TX - United States 11 Jul 2019

I was pleasantly surprised how easy and painless the process was. After contacting Alex , he asked me to send him a few pictures of my car. Within minutes he called back and we discussed the offer. He didn't pay exactly as much as I asked for however close enough to make the deal worth while. After agreeing on the price he immediately transferred the money on my account. We kept the communication going until the transaction was showing on my account.
My car was picked up the following week after the transfer was cleared by my bank. I can truly recommend Alex's company to do business with you.

5 Stars

~Jeffrey - NV - United States 11 Jul 2019

Professional customer service. Smooth and very fast transaction.

5 Stars

Midwest P. - WI - United States 1 Jul 2019

I was a bit hesitant to sell my Porsche to someone other than a local face-to-face buyer, but dealing with Alex Manos turned out to be a most pleasant experience and one that I will highly recommend to anyone considering the sale of their classic car. The sales price that we negotiated was quite fair, I believe, and the ease with which the financial transaction and vehicle pickup were completed left me completely satisfied and unburdened as a seller. I am rarely overly gracious with compliments, but if you are thinking of selling your classic car, do yourself a favor and call Alex!

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Jun 2019

The overall experience with Alex Maos was excellent. It was very easy and professional process at each step. I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell a vehicle.

5 Stars

Linda T. - CA - United States 30 May 2019

I just want to say it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. My payment was received within 5 minutes into my account. The pick up of my 1966 XKE Jaguar was done within 6 days. All the people who work there were very pleasant people and informative. Thanks again Alex!

5 Stars

Jim W. - KY - United States 10 May 2019

Great people I talk personally to Alex he called me three times over the process of selling him the car I feel he offered me a fair price and will do business with him again thanks Jim White Kentuckians auctions Louisville ky.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 27 Oct 2018

Alex is very easy to talk to and very responsive. His company is very professional and easy to deal with.
They made it easy to make a deal that is fair with no stress at all

5 Stars

Van W. 13 Oct 2018

Alex Manos an Allison were excellent to work with. Alex is a man of his word an a very professional staff from the negotiations and coordinating the details of the pick up of my 1968 Corvette. It was a pleasure an would recommend the Beverly Hills Auto Club.

Van Woodworth

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019