AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Victor N. had to say about AlexManos.com

Victor N. | OR, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2019

Alex Manos was very professional and true to his words. He was honest and expedited the sale process
thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone who would want to sell their car.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 578

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

RB - UT - United States 11 Jul 2019

Mine was a remarkably smooth experience. Alex's initial response was prompt. He was knowledgeable and decisive. Everything he promised he delivered. His assistant had the paperwork down to a science. And even shipping, which is sometimes an anxiety-causing chore, went smoothly and the coordinator and driver were both very prompt and courteous. I just wish I had more cars to sell Alex.

5 Stars

Joe K. - MI - United States 11 Jun 2019

Alex was the consummate professional in this transaction! In our case, Alex purchased the car through an auction site. Within 10 minutes of the completion of the auction, Alex called me (in person) and already had the wheels in motion to get the payment to us and have his shipping coordinator make arrangements to pick the car up.

Considering that this was our father's car and it was in our family for 43 years, the transaction went very smoothly. I would definitely do business again with Alex, and would recommend him to friends and family without hesitation!

Regards,


-Joe Kozlowski
Sterling Heights, MI

5 Stars

Carrera911 - NH - United States 23 May 2019

Very professional, courteous and quick. Will recommend to others and will buy another Porsche when ready. Thank you. Roman

5 Stars

Sharon - CA - United States 16 May 2019

It was a clean and fast sale and he had the money in my account the day before they picked up the car. He was very professional and nice. I would recommend him to anyone who needs to sell a car.

5 Stars

Gisele - NJ - United States 15 Feb 2019

I spoke to Alex on Friday, we agreed to a price.
On Monday the money was on my account and the car was picked up a couple of days after.
Alex's team coordinated the whole transaction smoothly and efficiently. This is the place to go to sell your classic car!

5 Stars

Allan J. - MA - United States 14 Dec 2018

In the beginning Alex explained the purchase process clearly. His trust in the customer really made the process work easily. He was always quick to respond to questions and made it very easy to transact the sale. The company he sent to pick up my car was very professional and arrived right on time. We were in near constant contact via text the day of the shipping, which facilitated our connection. This sale is how all sales should happen. I would have no problem recommending Alex to others.

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Gordon B. - NY - United States 11 Nov 2018

Alex Manos does what he says & says what he does.He is an honest professional and easy to work with.His asst Allison is caring,efficient & follows up on everything.It was a pleasure working with them.My. 1985 Ferrari that I had since new has found a good home.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019