AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Bruce S. had to say about AlexManos.com

Bruce S. | TN, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2019

Everything went very smooth, and pick-up was only a few days after sale. Excellent people to work with.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 564

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

John - TX - United States 31 May 2019

Alex was great to deal with. Prompt, fair and well-informed. If I had it to do over again I wouldn't change a thing.

5 Stars

Robert - OH - United States 9 May 2019

I was very impressed with how Alex Manos does business. He is very communicative through out the entire process and answers any questions I had to make it totally painless. Thanks!

5 Stars

Horst W. - CA - United States 9 May 2019

Alex Manos handled the sale of my car very professional and to my satisfaction. They prepared all the necessary paperwork. I would do business with his company again .
Horst Will

5 Stars

Mary E. - CA - United States 11 Mar 2019

I am pleased to have sold my 1970 280SL vintage car this week to Alex Manos. He dealt in a prompt and positive manner in informing me what photos, etc he needed and within a few days had made me a satisfactory offer. I'm a Sr. Lady and not as computer Saavy yet he was patient in answering all my concerns. The pick up of my car was swift and most importantly my money was in my bank account promptly! Kudos to Alllison who also answered my questions and David the driver who picked up my car. Excellent treatment in this age where Customer Service is almost extinct

5 Stars

Michael S. - CA - United States 20 Dec 2018

Alex was great to work with, and the support from his team was also great !
I highly recommend and would use his services again in a second !

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

stewart G. - NY - United States 17 Oct 2018

best & friendly people to work with!

trust is there middle name!

stewart

5 Stars

Christina - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

I was lucky to have a classic Porsche 356B that my fiancee was restoring, his project car. Four years ago he passed away in a motorcycle accident. Although we did continue some work on the car after that time, I was not as enthusiastic to finish the project. I decided to sell the car. I never thought it would be this easy. Dealing with Alex Manos could not have been better. I uploaded a few photos, received a call within minutes, and sold my car. I hope to get a photo of the car once Alex has finished the car.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019