AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Jesse C. had to say about AlexManos.com

Jesse C. | KS, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2019

Alex offered me full price and quickly provided funds for my car, I hope to do more business in the near future.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 564

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 27 May 2019

Our expereience of selling the vehicle was a pleasant one!!

5 Stars

Jim W. - KY - United States 10 May 2019

Great people I talk personally to Alex he called me three times over the process of selling him the car I feel he offered me a fair price and will do business with him again thanks Jim White Kentuckians auctions Louisville ky.

5 Stars

D. O. - VA - United States 3 Apr 2019

FIVE STAR ORGANIZATION

We highly recommend Alex Manos, our sale of 1956 Austin Healey went smooth and payment was quick.

Allison was great communicating all stages of our transaction, everything was completed without any glitches. Thank you.

5 Stars

Val J. - GA - United States 21 Feb 2019

I must say that Alex Manos is a very polite and the consummate professional. The experience of selling my car to the Beverly Hills Car Club was made simple. The transaction was smooth and I was paid immediately...an experience I will always remember...I know that the Alvis is now 100% in the right hands. Thanks Alex & Team!!

5 Stars

James C. - SC - United States 19 Feb 2019

Enjoyed doing business with you. Things went smoothly with no problems. All were courteous.

5 Stars

Amedeo L. - CO - United States 14 Jan 2019

I was impressed with Alex Manos responsiveness. He is clearly a high IQ individual because he was able to immediately process my inquiry without complicating things.
He is a far cry from the typical car wholesalers I have dealt with before for many years. The price we agreed on was fair for both and our transaction was really painless. No games, all as promised. Was very surprised and pleased.

5 Stars

Todd - PA - United States 12 Jan 2019

I was the middleman trying to help my father in law sell his 1962 Mercedes 300d. I put feelers out to several potential buyers from coast to coast. Alex was the most professional and the quickest to respond each time we communicated. I didn't expect that selling an antique car on the opposite coast could be so easy. Alex clearly has the system down and his assistant Allison did a fantastic job of maintaining communication and answering questions along the way. I would certainly recommend that anyone looking to sell a classic or collectible car contact Alex. I don't think you will be disappointed.

5 Stars

David M. - TX - United States 8 Nov 2018

Alex made the process extremely easy. I spoke to him on the phone and described my vehicle then I sent him photo's. He offered a very fair price and has a super team of people to support the logistics. Everything was handled quickly and very professionally. I would absolutely not hesitate to do business with him and his company again !

5 Stars

Jonathan - WI - United States 12 Oct 2018

Dealing with Alex couldn't have been easier. From a fair offer, to payment and pickup the entire process took about 72 hours. Thorough communications and expectations made this sale one of the easiest I have ever done. Forget eBay and Craigslist - call Alex if you're looking for a quick, easy sale.

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 20 Sep 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I spoke with Alex having two short professional discussions on two separate occasions. He is NOT the quintessential used car salesman. I've experienced nothing like it before. He is the kind of person you need to deal with if you are selling a classic car. He asked for pictures and I sent what I had on my computer. I answerd his questions and told him there would be no problem if he needed more. The next morning we made a deal over the phone. I was planning to wholesale the car and the offer he made was generous. An hour later the money we discussed was wire transferred to my account and the car was picked up the very next morning. My head was spinning at how flawlessly and quickly the deal happened. The pick up driver was courteous, knowledgeable and called ahead of time giving me time to get things ready. From Sunday to Tuesday morning SLAM DUNK!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019