AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what gary B. had to say about AlexManos.com

gary B. | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2019

I sold Alex a Ferrari 355 Spyder, the sale was seamless and rapid, and Alex delivered everything as promised. I would not hesitate to deal with Alex again.
Gary Bobileff
Bobileff Motorcar Company
San Diego, Ca.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 564

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Mayor L. - CA - United States 26 Jun 2019

Everything was easy and fast dealing with Alex. I highly recommend contacting Alex for an offer on your vehicle.

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 19 Jun 2019

The overall experience with Alex Maos was excellent. It was very easy and professional process at each step. I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell a vehicle.

5 Stars

Carrie S. - CO - United States 11 Feb 2019

I have been spending a ton of time going through my parent's estate. We came upon my dad's 1969 Mercedes Benz 280SL just sitting in one of our buildings, and did not even know that it was still here.

I captured a few pictures and sent it out to Alex Manos. I had no idea of its worth, or really had zero knowledge on that car whatsoever. Within less than a minute (seriously), he called me, and we spoke on the phone.

He put me at ease immediately, and gave me a wonderful and fair price on the car. It only took that phone call, a couple of verifications, and signing a bill of sale electronically, and he had my sale price wired to my account within an hour.

He also set up the transportation arrangements at no cost to me, I only had to overnight the title and estate paperwork. He waited until the funding cleared my bank before setting up a pickup time.

I was impressed with Alex and his entire crew of people, and even the transportation guy showed patience while I cried over seeing it get loaded since it was the car I learned to drive in.

I bid a huge THANK YOU for making this sale/purchase easy and lucrative, and above all HONEST. That is a rare quality in the automotive industry.

I will recommend him to everyone I know, and to everyone I don't know! Old-school, honest, and knowledgeable = Alex Manos and his associates.

5 Stars

Richard H. - NY - United States 6 Feb 2019

Having sold many cars in my lifetime, as most of you know, it always seemed to be so stressful and such an ordeal. When I was reluctantly and sadly ready to sell my 1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider and after visiting a number of sites online and then reading the various comments made by past people who had had dealings with Alex, I decided to contact him and see if he was interested in my car. The sale of my car turned out to be the easiest, most stress free experience ever. From start to finish it seemed like everyone in his company, including Alex, was there to bend over backward to make the transaction as stress free as possible and help you through the process quickly and painlessly. I would strongly recommend that if you have a car to sell, especially a classic car, contact Alex and this very professional company!

5 Stars

Suzanne R. 4 Dec 2018

My 1981 911SC Silver Targa is back home after residing in my East Coast garage and being pampered but rarely driven. Thanks to Alex and his associates for a very smooth transition!

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Christina - FL - United States 1 Oct 2018

I was lucky to have a classic Porsche 356B that my fiancee was restoring, his project car. Four years ago he passed away in a motorcycle accident. Although we did continue some work on the car after that time, I was not as enthusiastic to finish the project. I decided to sell the car. I never thought it would be this easy. Dealing with Alex Manos could not have been better. I uploaded a few photos, received a call within minutes, and sold my car. I hope to get a photo of the car once Alex has finished the car.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019