AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what John had to say about AlexManos.com

John | TX, United States | Submitted 31 May 2019

Alex was great to deal with. Prompt, fair and well-informed. If I had it to do over again I wouldn't change a thing.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 564

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Marcella R. - FL - United States 18 Jun 2019

I found working with Alex Manos to be extremely stress free. I sent him pictures of our 1971 Mercedes 280 SL and he responded extremely quick and we were happy with his offer and felt it was s good fair offer. Alex and his team had transferred the full amount to my account and upon confirmation he arranged the car to be picked, I would highly recommend! Thanks Marcella

5 Stars

John - TX - United States 31 May 2019

Alex was great to deal with. Prompt, fair and well-informed. If I had it to do over again I wouldn't change a thing.

5 Stars

Mary E. - CA - United States 11 Mar 2019

I am pleased to have sold my 1970 280SL vintage car this week to Alex Manos. He dealt in a prompt and positive manner in informing me what photos, etc he needed and within a few days had made me a satisfactory offer. I'm a Sr. Lady and not as computer Saavy yet he was patient in answering all my concerns. The pick up of my car was swift and most importantly my money was in my bank account promptly! Kudos to Alllison who also answered my questions and David the driver who picked up my car. Excellent treatment in this age where Customer Service is almost extinct

5 Stars

Carrie S. - CO - United States 11 Feb 2019

I have been spending a ton of time going through my parent's estate. We came upon my dad's 1969 Mercedes Benz 280SL just sitting in one of our buildings, and did not even know that it was still here.

I captured a few pictures and sent it out to Alex Manos. I had no idea of its worth, or really had zero knowledge on that car whatsoever. Within less than a minute (seriously), he called me, and we spoke on the phone.

He put me at ease immediately, and gave me a wonderful and fair price on the car. It only took that phone call, a couple of verifications, and signing a bill of sale electronically, and he had my sale price wired to my account within an hour.

He also set up the transportation arrangements at no cost to me, I only had to overnight the title and estate paperwork. He waited until the funding cleared my bank before setting up a pickup time.

I was impressed with Alex and his entire crew of people, and even the transportation guy showed patience while I cried over seeing it get loaded since it was the car I learned to drive in.

I bid a huge THANK YOU for making this sale/purchase easy and lucrative, and above all HONEST. That is a rare quality in the automotive industry.

I will recommend him to everyone I know, and to everyone I don't know! Old-school, honest, and knowledgeable = Alex Manos and his associates.

5 Stars

Richard H. - NY - United States 6 Feb 2019

Having sold many cars in my lifetime, as most of you know, it always seemed to be so stressful and such an ordeal. When I was reluctantly and sadly ready to sell my 1965 Alfa Romeo 2600 Spider and after visiting a number of sites online and then reading the various comments made by past people who had had dealings with Alex, I decided to contact him and see if he was interested in my car. The sale of my car turned out to be the easiest, most stress free experience ever. From start to finish it seemed like everyone in his company, including Alex, was there to bend over backward to make the transaction as stress free as possible and help you through the process quickly and painlessly. I would strongly recommend that if you have a car to sell, especially a classic car, contact Alex and this very professional company!

5 Stars

Stan - FL - United States 3 Jan 2019

Alex couldn't of made the transaction any smoother.
I am very happy with the experience (even watching the car get loaded was neat)
Thanks

5 Stars

Fred - VA - United States 10 Dec 2018

The sale of my E-Type was quick and easy. I sent pictures of the car Saturday morning, made the deal on Saturday evening, got the money in my bank account on Monday, sent the paperwork on Tuesday, and the car was picked up the following Saturday. One week from calling Alex to pickup of the car is great.

5 Stars

Tom S. - TX - United States 26 Sep 2018

Prior to his recent passing, my uncle gave me some final instructions. Among those were to "sell the cars". He had restored many cars and notably were the Austin Healey 3000's. I contacted Alex and after a pleasant negotiation, a fair price was arrived at for two restored cars and a disassembled 1966 model. Quick payment followed by very efficient transportation services followed.
It was great to deal with an experienced team who knows their business. I can now tell the family that the cars will find a good home.

5 Stars

de - NJ - United States 21 Sep 2018

Alex was a compassionate professional when he was looking to purchase my fathers 911 that was handed down to me. It was truly a smooth transaction from Alex, to Allison to the driver who picked up the vehicle. Thank you Alex, for keeping the legacy 911's alive and well in your hands. All the best!!

5 Stars

Tony - CA - United States 20 Sep 2018

I had a wonderful experience. I spoke with Alex having two short professional discussions on two separate occasions. He is NOT the quintessential used car salesman. I've experienced nothing like it before. He is the kind of person you need to deal with if you are selling a classic car. He asked for pictures and I sent what I had on my computer. I answerd his questions and told him there would be no problem if he needed more. The next morning we made a deal over the phone. I was planning to wholesale the car and the offer he made was generous. An hour later the money we discussed was wire transferred to my account and the car was picked up the very next morning. My head was spinning at how flawlessly and quickly the deal happened. The pick up driver was courteous, knowledgeable and called ahead of time giving me time to get things ready. From Sunday to Tuesday morning SLAM DUNK!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019