AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda T. had to say about AlexManos.com

Linda T. | CA, United States | Submitted 30 May 2019

I just want to say it was a wonderful experience from start to finish. My payment was received within 5 minutes into my account. The pick up of my 1966 XKE Jaguar was done within 6 days. All the people who work there were very pleasant people and informative. Thanks again Alex!

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 564

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

Horst W. - CA - United States 9 May 2019

Alex Manos handled the sale of my car very professional and to my satisfaction. They prepared all the necessary paperwork. I would do business with his company again .
Horst Will

5 Stars

Todd - PA - United States 12 Jan 2019

I was the middleman trying to help my father in law sell his 1962 Mercedes 300d. I put feelers out to several potential buyers from coast to coast. Alex was the most professional and the quickest to respond each time we communicated. I didn't expect that selling an antique car on the opposite coast could be so easy. Alex clearly has the system down and his assistant Allison did a fantastic job of maintaining communication and answering questions along the way. I would certainly recommend that anyone looking to sell a classic or collectible car contact Alex. I don't think you will be disappointed.

5 Stars

Stan - FL - United States 3 Jan 2019

Alex couldn't of made the transaction any smoother.
I am very happy with the experience (even watching the car get loaded was neat)
Thanks

5 Stars

Jerome L. - FL - United States 26 Nov 2018

The entire transaction was professional and efficient. Alex appreciated the fact my Porsche was special to me. The support team in place makes the process effortless. I was paid before the transport was scheduled. Thank you.

5 Stars

Mike J. - SC - United States 27 Sep 2018

From settling on price, to receiving payment and arranging pickup the service was excellent- highly professional.

5 Stars

Stacey G. - VA - United States 10 Sep 2018

I would highly recommend Alex to anyone even considering selling their vehicle. I sent pics of my 72 Pantera and Alex contacted me within hours and made me a very fair offer. I was skeptical at first but after researching him, I talked to Alex again, we agreed on a price, and I had a cashier check 2 days later. The entire process was very pleasant and hassle free. Allison went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable with every step. I would definitely sell to Alex again!

5 Stars

Mark E. - IL - United States 6 Sep 2018

From the time I reached out to Alex, had a written offer from him, to my agreement and the wire transfer of the agreed upon amount into my account was less than 48 hours. AMAZING! A very professional, efficient and pleasant operation, it could not have been easier and secure. Thrilled with the 5 STAR experience!!!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019