AlexManos.com Customer Review

Here's what Jim W. had to say about AlexManos.com

Jim W. | KY, United States | Submitted 10 May 2019

Great people I talk personally to Alex he called me three times over the process of selling him the car I feel he offered me a fair price and will do business with him again thanks Jim White Kentuckians auctions Louisville ky.

Click Here to Visit AlexManos.com

AlexManos.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 538

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About AlexManos.com

Whether new to the vintage car marketplace or lifelong collector, Alex Manos is a nationwide classic car buyer eager to earn your business. Always shopping for new gems, Alex is interested to look at whatever vintage car you have, garaged, barnfind, in any condition. As an experienced, serious buyer in the classic car space, Alex will provide the best quote, the fastest payment, and quickest car pick-up from anywhere in the US.

Other Customer Reviews for AlexManos.com

5 Stars

James C. - SC - United States 19 Feb 2019

Enjoyed doing business with you. Things went smoothly with no problems. All were courteous.

5 Stars

Carrie S. - CO - United States 11 Feb 2019

I have been spending a ton of time going through my parent's estate. We came upon my dad's 1969 Mercedes Benz 280SL just sitting in one of our buildings, and did not even know that it was still here.

I captured a few pictures and sent it out to Alex Manos. I had no idea of its worth, or really had zero knowledge on that car whatsoever. Within less than a minute (seriously), he called me, and we spoke on the phone.

He put me at ease immediately, and gave me a wonderful and fair price on the car. It only took that phone call, a couple of verifications, and signing a bill of sale electronically, and he had my sale price wired to my account within an hour.

He also set up the transportation arrangements at no cost to me, I only had to overnight the title and estate paperwork. He waited until the funding cleared my bank before setting up a pickup time.

I was impressed with Alex and his entire crew of people, and even the transportation guy showed patience while I cried over seeing it get loaded since it was the car I learned to drive in.

I bid a huge THANK YOU for making this sale/purchase easy and lucrative, and above all HONEST. That is a rare quality in the automotive industry.

I will recommend him to everyone I know, and to everyone I don't know! Old-school, honest, and knowledgeable = Alex Manos and his associates.

5 Stars

Todd F. - MA - United States 17 Dec 2018

Alex was very professional and knowledgable of the vehicles and was fair in the buying process everything proceeded without a hitch he took Care of all the shipping and paperwork much easier than trying to sell the car yourself and deal with lookers and not buyers . I would sell him another car without a second thought .

5 Stars

Wayne &. - WA - United States 30 Nov 2018

Almost to easy, Alex & Allison make it painless & very up front & professional. Alex under stands peoples connections with their cars & makes a fair offer. Great people to deal with . Thanks : Wayne & Colleen Hesselgrave

5 Stars

Van W. 13 Oct 2018

Alex Manos an Allison were excellent to work with. Alex is a man of his word an a very professional staff from the negotiations and coordinating the details of the pick up of my 1968 Corvette. It was a pleasure an would recommend the Beverly Hills Auto Club.

Van Woodworth

5 Stars

Anonymous C. 12 Oct 2018

It was a pleasure to work with Alex an Allison. Alex was a man of his word an every detail from the negotiations to coordinating the pick up of the 1968 Corvette was very professional an I would highly recommend The Beverly Hills Auto Club , for someone looking to sell a classic car.

5 Stars

Mike J. - SC - United States 27 Sep 2018

From settling on price, to receiving payment and arranging pickup the service was excellent- highly professional.

5 Stars

thomas M. - WA - United States 10 Sep 2018

Great experience, easy to recommend.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019